Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
70%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 534 Bewertungen
70%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

534Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    251
  • 4 Sterne
    105
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    66

Come to Tell Aviv

By

07. November 2020

club

Great location and facilities. Right on the beach and the back entrance is literally right next to a surf board rental shop!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Covid-time stay

By

23. September 2020

platinumelite

Excellent service and comfort considering restrictions during the Covid crisis. Special mention to the bar staff and breakfast staff in what could be a very difficult time., I hope to return to this hotel shortly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

beautiful room and great view

By

13. September 2020

platinumelite

We stayed at the hotel after getting married and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed the room and the view and was the perfect place to go from our wedding!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Taking Advantage of COVD-19 to provide a less than acceptable experience

By

09. September 2020

Hello,
Last week my husband and I stayed at the Crowne Plaza on the beach in Tel Aviv.
As you know, I am a spire ambassador and have traveled and stayed at many IHG hotels around the world.
Unfortunately, my last stay at the Crowne Plaza was not to the standards of the IHG hotels that I have come to know and love.
When we first arrived we were informed that the business lounge was closed due to covid 19. That is completely understandable due to the circumstances but we felt that the hotel was not consistent with the rules of people not sitting together for example, the next morning we saw that the breakfast room was fully packed, people were waiting on line right next to each other and the way people were sitting with each other was much closer than they would have been in the lounge. We felt that covid 19 was more of an excuse to not have the lounge than a covid 19 precaution.
We were offered 1 complimentary drink "instead" of the business lounge. This is a perk that we are supposed to get anyways. They would not even give us another voucher so we both could enjoy a drink together.
Once we got to our room we were surprised to see that there was no room service menu, when we called down to the front desk they claimed that this was also due to covid 19 (unclear why that is since they can print one-time use papers). We wanted to relax and stay in the room but instead, we had to go down to the lobby just to look at the menu on an iPad that hundreds of people touched before us (much less sanitary than a piece of paper in our room)
On our second day we called down to the front desk to ask about breakfast and we were informed that it costs money. We later found out it was supposed to be included in the price for spire ambassador members but it was too late and therefore we had to go out and buy our own breakfast due to misinformation provided by the front desk.
Before leaving we went to the lobby bar to redeem our free drink, I waited 15 minutes at the bar for someone to come to assist me and in the end, I called for someone to come out from the kitchen. The bar had fruit flies flying around everywhere and as you can imagine it was neither appetizing nor sanitary.
Once we checked out I wanted to explain about my experience and I was positive someone would ask me how my stay was, make sure we were happy with everything but nobody asked or seemed to care.

As I stated earlier, I am a loyal and loving customer of all of the IHG hotels, I always enjoy my stay and am extremely impressed with the professionalism and quality of the hotel and staff. I was extremely disappointed during this trip and I hope to not have to have an experience like this at one of your hotels ever again.

Thank you for your time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good family stay

By

30. August 2020

The front desk representatives were very helpfull in adressing my requests. Location of the hotel is perferct.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and helpful staff

By

25. August 2020

Comfortable bed, helpful staff, good location.
Due to Covid-19 we didn't use the restaurant since it was over crowded

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent

By

23. August 2020

platinumelite

The unrenovated rooms are really in need of overhaul

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

from disgusting to excellent

By

16. August 2020

This hotel (stayed there 2 years ago) was disgusting and run-down, now, newly remodeled, it is an excellent choice.

Great location, very nice rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tel aviv trip

By

12. August 2020

Hotel is excellent and feels safe at this time. Pool was iniviting as it is Too crowded but usually ok. One family at a time should be limited to each elevator. Otherwise everything good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

06. August 2020

I shared my review on the form so I don't understand why I need to repeat

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Escape to the beach

By

01. August 2020

I'm a long term IHG member, SPIRE ELITE and frequent business traveler. Unfortunately grounded by covid19 situation.
Me and my wife took a few days escape to be close to the tel aviv beach for relaxing.
The stay was pleasant and the staff was friendly as always.
Unfortunately the current situation of Covid19 put a lot of limitations in hotel facilities, such as the lovely business lounge closed, but all that is understandable under the conditions.
Thanks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible service.

By

21. Juli 2020

club

The service was practically null, starting from parking, check-in and ending with room service.
Not acceptable for a four star hotel.

We came for a brake out from Covid-19 lockdown, without much requirements except the sea view from the room, which was excellent indeed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen