Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 335 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

335Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    189
  • 4 Sterne
    108
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Great hotel

By

22. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff.
Convinient shuttle to the city.
Limited selection in breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tranquilidad

By

22. Juli 2017

club

Hay un silencio y paz que se agradece, en la mañana el desayuno completo y agradable. La ubicación es muy cercana a la estación del tren.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect hotel for Verona

By

21. Juli 2017

Verona is definitely my favorite city and in this wonderous city is a gem of a hotel such as this. My stay was brief because of a very busy itinerary where we arrived late at night and had to leave shortly after check-out. Despite the brief stay, my experience was great. I appreciated the 24/7 room service, quiet room, cleanliness of the room, cool room temperature, and comfortable bed. Customer service was excellent and I liked the free hotel shuttle to the center of Verona. I will definitely be a returning customer and will keep using my IHG membership for great rewards.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In the middle of nowhere

By

19. Juli 2017

The hotel is situated in an area where you certainly would't like to set foot after sunset! Therefore the in house restaurant is - due to the lack of alternatives - grossly overpriced.

The rooms look nice at first but many technical brake downs occured during my stay; first the A/C broke and therafter in the middle of the night the sun shades started to move up and down every 5 minutes making an incredible noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent rapport qualité/prix

By

18. Juli 2017

club

Hotel très fonctionnel et proposant des services de qualités pour Un business hotel
Piscine au dernier étage vraiment agréable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay in Verona

By

17. Juli 2017

We arrived quite early to check-in time, but were warmly welcome by the front staff, and given a room that matches our stay preferences. I have not met any front staff who was as friendly, attentive as well as efficient as the lady that checked us in - my bad for not getting her name. She also provided us with excellent suggestions for sightseeing, help with organising taxi etc.

The hotel is new, modern, with peaceful ambience. It is in the outskirt of Verona centre but right next to a bus stop. There is also a shuttle bus service that take you to town and back, though it starts quite late in the day.

You can utilise the business centre, printing service without fee, which is a bonus.

Overall, I was very happy with my stay at Crowne Plaza Verona and will definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't upset the reception

By

15. Juli 2017

We arrived early and were allowed to check in in a friendly and efficient manner. When we went to the small and fairly basic room for a Crowne Plaza we made the mistake of asking if we could be recognised as Spire Elite on the IHG rewards and if an upgrade was available could we have it. Immediately the tone of the receptionist became anything but professional, assuring us we had the best room in the hotel. This quite simply must be tosh and nonsense as it was lucky I didn't take my cat as you couldn't swing it in that room!! It was tiny and basic. We were only staying so we could visit a restaurant in Verona, Casa Perebillini and so we stayed where we were in this hotel, but for the couple of days we were there every time we passed reception we barely got a grunt of greeting, and we felt like we had done something wrong. It was a new experience to feel like a naughty schoolboy at a hotel for having the temerity to ask if an upgrade was available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Letto comodo e servizio eccezionale.

By

14. Juli 2017

club

ottima esperienza, tutto secondo le aspettative. struttura consigliata

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Letto comodo e servizio eccezionale.

By

14. Juli 2017

club

NULLA DA ECCEPIRE. TUTTO SECONDO LE MIE ASPETTATIVE ESPERIENZA MOLTO POSITIVA. CONSIGLIATO

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Adequate stay

By

08. Juli 2017

club

The unfortunate part of my stay was that the room had two smallish twin sized beds, for one person! Would have much preferred a larger single bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OVernight in Verona at the Crowne-Plaza Hotel

By

08. Juli 2017

platinumelite

We had a fabulous visit to Verona, due in large part to the friendliness and expertise of the front desk staff. They were helpful in scheduling the shuttle for us, and provided us with a detailed bus schedule so that we would be able to make a side trip to Sirmione on our way back to Venice. This side trip turned out to be the highlight of our one-month-long visit to Italy! We would certainly plan to stay again at this hotel should we ever return to Verona!!!! This was an Anniversary Night stay, which enabled my husband to see something on his "bucket list" - the Arena at Verona. Thank you so much, Crowne Plaza staff for everything you did to make our visit memorable.
NOTE: The score for "helped me achieve my goals" and "Ambiance" somehow were recorded incorrectly and should read 5/5 in both categories.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fitness

By

07. Juli 2017

L'hotel dovrebbe migliorare la sala fitness ampliando lo spazio e inserire nuovi attrezzi

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen