Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1514 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1514Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    910
  • 4 Sterne
    337
  • 3 Sterne
    108
  • 2 Sterne
    102
  • 1 Sterne
    57

Good front desk staff.

By

09. August 2020

club

AC powerful but a bit loud. Desk switched rooms no problems. No food of course because of COVID.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly employees, clean rooms

By

08. August 2020

club

Stayed here for a week, nothing extra (restaurants, lounge) were open due to Covid. But would definitely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Except stay

By

08. August 2020

Good value. Very clean hotel and remodeled rooms. Easy parking and close to everything

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beach Trip

By

08. August 2020

Friendly staff did a good job with the climate we are in with the pandemic. I feel the Hotels could up their game on food choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome hotel

By

06. August 2020

Very nice rooms. Great check in experience. Front desk awesome staff. Very nice hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel experience

By

03. August 2020

I love this hotel for ease of access by car, very knowledgeable staff , friendliness of staff, and overall room comfort.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I slept like a baby

By

27. Juli 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and would return on my next visit to the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious room. I loved having a double sink in th bathroom.

By

26. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Loved the room but I heard sirens throughout the night. There must be a hospital nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

25. Juli 2020

club

This is a great property. I have had the opportunity to visit many different hotels and you can't beat this for the money. Great value. The staff was friendly and professional. The room was immaculate and the bedding extremely comfortable. The precautions that were in place for these crazy times was reassuring and obvious, which made my daughter and I feel comfortable and relaxed. Easy, free parking was available just making the stay all the more enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Stay

By

15. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Even during these times the hotel was spotless and the rooms were clean. The staff was pleasant and I would stay at this location again.

Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

RI Stay

By

15. Juli 2020

Nice hotel, nice big rooms and newly renovated, needs an in room microwave. The cords on the shades did not work well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean

By

13. Juli 2020

Staff was very accommodating and the hotel was very clean. My only small issue was the A/C was very loud.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen