Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 788 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

788Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    425
  • 4 Sterne
    194
  • 3 Sterne
    87
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Hotel kept improving

By

22. September 2016

I had stayed at this hotel for many years and probably exceeded 50 nights this year. What I am most impressed is that the hotel staff really tried very hard to keep improving. Every time I noticed something that they did that was better than before, from the front desk, to restaurant, to the concierge and housekeeping. I would say their service is now competitive with other hotels in the area that charges quite a bit more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fordham Parent

By

21. September 2016

Great Location, Safe, Clean, and Quiet. Check in/out was simple and fast, and Internet was reliable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

19. September 2016

Excellent food, excellent service great area plenty of activities around

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and comfortable, excellent service

By

13. September 2016

The Crowne Plaza in White Plains is in a very convenient location. Restaurants and stores are very accessible, and easy walk into the downtown White Plains area. Room was clean and spacious. Hotel restaurant and bar are also convenient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear RoseCM Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and your comments will certainly be shared with the staff! We look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, very clean

By

30. August 2016

The staff is excellent, the hotel is very clean, and all of the public areas are pleasant. I stayed her for 15 days, and the staff made a very long stay away from family as comfortable and welcoming as it could possibly be. The fitness center was great, everything worked and was spotlessly clean. The beds are comfortable and the cleaning staff extremely friendly. The concierge desk was helpful and friendly, and the bellmen were as well. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. September 2016
Dear Lelder09 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your recent stay in the area. We are happy to recieve your comments and have passed them on to the staff. We very much appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great location

By

24. August 2016

club

It was pleasure staying here. Place was nice, clean and surrounded by friendly people. We had a wedding dinner at the hotel. It was well organized. Food was great. It was fun sit in corner with family and friends at late night and talk. we had few rooms and there were also some children. I believe children also had a good time. I wish i personally would have more time to use pool and business center. But since we were for a wedding, schedule didn't permit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent property and staff.

By

20. August 2016

Beautiful property located close to several dining and night life locations.
Dorothy in the bar and Hopeton from Engineering went over the top to ensure a comfortable stay and expierence.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

19. August 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel many times per year. It is always my first choice in the area for the great location and excellent service and value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stay

By

17. August 2016

We attended a wedding nearby and stayed overnight at this hotel. We were very pleased with everything at the hotel especially for the parking garage. There are many beautiful stores nearby for excellent shopping experience. It is located in a beautiful area with a country feel. The staff were friendly and helpful with any questions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Dear Etta147 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate your comments and the 5 star rating. We look forward to you coming back to visit us again. Emily Goseewehr Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Property

By

15. August 2016

club

Great service, Friendly Staff. Convenient Airport Shuttle.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Dear MatthewD Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us soon. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

13. August 2016

Always enjoy a comfortable stay at this hotel from valet parking, to check-in, to bar/lounge, to comfort of the room, to breakfast in the morning, to check-out the following morning. Never disappointed!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Good morning Marvin78 Thank you for always choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

12. August 2016

I needed to work 12-14 hours/day, so I stayed locally.

Access to quality food and a good night's sleep was critical.

The property was perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen