Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 711 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

711Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    471
  • 4 Sterne
    163
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Most Comfortable Stay in YIWU

By

15. November 2020

Best place to stay in Yiwu for Business and leisure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

义乌博览皇冠假日入住体验

By

03. November 2020

到店入住发现人真的巨多,S卡升级到套房,因酒廊还未开,送双早双晚,前台小哥房卡已提前准备好,到店直接办理入住,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

义乌博览皇冠假日酒店

By

04. Juli 2020

酒店位于义乌国博中心,与小商品城隔河对望,因为没有展会,显得非常安静。在门前草地散步的门童小哥看到有车到了,飞也似的跑过来开门、拿行李,态度非常好,离福田市场近,是商务的首选

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

义乌皇冠假日入住体验

By

31. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

酒店旁边是博览中心和义乌市图书馆,体育馆也很近,吃饭购物什么的都要打车。HH则很丰富,热菜也多。美中不足是补盘不及时

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best in the brand

By

28. Dezember 2019

I wasn’t sure if I wanted to book this property due to standard of service concerns, after all, it is not in a big city. However I am proud of my decision now because the stay wowed me and it met my wildest expectations. As a matter of fact, it’s so far the best. It’s the most convenient and most advanced crown plaza I have stayed both in the US and China. The hospitality, dedication to details, carefulness, professionalism are exceptional and impressive. I look forward to staying there every time possible. Thanks to the outstanding management and staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

西餐厅 服务一流

By

19. Dezember 2019

个别员工服务特别热情让我很有亲戚感 还个别需要改善

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good for business travelers

By

19. Dezember 2019

Its not my first time I stayed in this hotel and sure it will not be the last one , its a great hotel with good facilities for business travelers specially if you need to have a close door meeting with all meeting and presentation facilities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Geschäftsreise

By

09. Dezember 2019

Wie immer ein guter und relaxter Aufenthalt. Das Hotel ist schon meine zweite heimat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

04. Dezember 2019

club

床鋪的軟硬度很適中,房間內部還可以泡澡,還有音響可以使用,睡覺起來相當的舒服

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Everything!!

By

29. November 2019

Close to Market, good value, cleanliness, good staff, made your stay comfy. Will recommend this property blindfolded.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

コスパに優れているホテル

By

19. November 2019

platinumelite

値段以上に高級感を味わえるホテル。出張での利用ですが次も泊まりたいと思える、仕事を頑張ろうと思えるホテル。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and great food

By

30. Oktober 2019

Everything was excellent during my stay, just have breakfast before 11 am and take in to account there are no shuttle t airport or train station, but people at front desk will call a taxi for you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen