Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 390 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

390Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    257
  • 4 Sterne
    88
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    7

员工服务可以改善

By

20. Februar 2017

在大堂酒吧喝酒,过去大堂找服务生借电源转换器时,服务生一脸的不愿意,可能这是客房范围的事务,直接回答没有,然后我问可以去借一个吗……这才帮忙拿.这没有一点主动意识. 而且花了大概十五分钟终于送来了一个转换器...这可以改善吧……

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay in Zhongshan

By

16. Februar 2017

Clean and location convenient, good fit for both business and vacation, great breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Guest ,Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience.Position is located in the heart of the hotel, the transportation is convenient, when every business guests are on the road.Every customer we are regarded as the most dear friend, comfortable environment is our commitment to you.You hope you business trip or travel, also can choose our hotel, you are welcome to you next time. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

6楼窗外天台好多垃圾

By

02. Februar 2017

club

6楼窗外天台好多垃圾,从房间看出去很不舒服,床很大,睡的比较舒服,位置比较好,周边生活设施齐全,吃饭,购物都比较方便。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住中山大信皇冠假日酒店并与我们分享您所获得的入住感受,很高兴能得到您对酒店的认可。正逢中国春节,我们酒店全体员工祝您新年快乐,一切顺利。对于您反馈的问题,我们已反馈了相关部门,并会尽快处理这个问题,因此对您造成的不便请您谅解。希望您下次的入住会让您感到满意,并真诚期待您的再次入住,谢谢! 酒店管理层
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room great bed

By

31. Januar 2017

club

Slept very well, no breakfast! Big lobby but with nothing much even it's around Chinese New year!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear Guest ,happy new year!Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us..We learn that your stay in our hotel and sleep comfortably, we feel very glory! We deeply know the guest satisfaction is our has always been the pursuit of the goal, the arrival of the hope that every guest can feel our sincerity and enthusiasm.As the Chinese New Year, we hope everything goes well with you, good health!Welcome the arrival of the next time. Sincerely, Hotel Managerment
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

挺不错的酒店

By

31. Januar 2017

club

酒店的位置很方便,酒店的员工都挺友善的。大堂的桃树很有特色。一楼大堂还有星巴克,不过没有时间进去。下次还会选择住这里。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您对中山大信皇冠假日酒店作出的好评。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。正逢中国春节,我们酒店祝您新春快乐,鸡年大吉!我们非常喜悦得知您入住我们酒店并对此感到满意,我们一直坚持对客热情,做事谨慎的态度。希望每一位到来的客人都能感受到宾至如归的感觉。酒店位置处于小榄中心位置,交通方便,生活便利,希望您下次的到来能够体验更多让您惊喜!欢迎您下次入住! 酒店管理层
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务好

By

30. Januar 2017

club

房间不错……员工很专业。.很赞………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2017
尊敬的客人,您好,非常感谢您入住中山大信皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住感受!很高兴房间的设施和员工的服务得到您对酒店的认可及称赞,您的肯定是对我们酒店员工最大的鼓励,为住店客人提供一流的住宿体验是酒店一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您的再次入住! 酒店管理层
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床鋪舒適尚可,服務一般

By

25. Januar 2017

員工質素有待提升,應該多站在客人的角度去為客人設想,以方便客人為第一要素。酒店房間的空氣很重要, 直接影響客人的休息,住酒店就是想休息好,不是花錢受罪!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您对我们酒店的评论,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。您所提及的问题我们已反馈至相关部门,并作出相应解决措施。请放心,我们始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,期待您的再次莅临,您将会发现我们所作出的完善与改进! 酒店管理层
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommended

By

24. Januar 2017

Frequently stay at this hotel on business, I can recommend it to all those who pass through Xiaolan for business purposes. Great rooms, a good rest, breakfast with a wide selection, great restaurant, qualified staff, great gym and Spa and a beautiful pool.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2017
Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and made your stay experience morememorable. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us in the nearest future. Thank you! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

24. Januar 2017

club

这里环境整洁,餐饮品种多样和新鲜,员工服务态度亲切,床上用品舒适,房间设施齐全,酒店休闲娱乐都有。我以后会推荐朋友入住,自己也会再来。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您对中山大信皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对本酒店的整洁度的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心无疑是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待您的再次入住,让我们能再次为您提供一个洁净的空间和宿舍的住宿环境,以及更为优质的服务,谢谢! 酒店管理层
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location, clean hotel

By

21. Januar 2017

Great stay. Always look forward to visiting. The Starbucks is very convenient and a favorite

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2017
Dear Guest ,Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us..We appreciate your loyalty as a[ IHG® Rewards Club member. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and love the Starbucks in our lobby. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve.Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Hotel Managerment
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流. 很舒服的体验

By

20. Januar 2017

club

希望再接再厉 我没有什么高要求 但是很舒服.




为什么要50个字- - 好麻烦 不过真的酒店可以 朋友之间议论过 全国各地都不错的 希望你们再接再厉.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

relax

By

19. Januar 2017

service is good but would like to see more options of food

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Januar 2017
Dear Guest,thank you to the hotel, we sincerely hope you can feel our every employee's sincerity and enthusiasm.Our hotel is committed to improve the guest satisfaction, for every guest to provide superior quality of service.Food quality and service level is an issue we have been focused on, we will take catering this problem seriously, trying to improve.I hope you'll feel the arrival of the next time is not the same feeling, thank you for your coming!Hotel management
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2017
Dear Guest,thank you to the hotel, we sincerely hope you can feel our every employee's sincerity and enthusiasm.Our hotel is committed to improve the guest satisfaction, for every guest to provide superior quality of service.Food quality and service level is an issue we have been focused on, we will take catering this problem seriously, trying to improve.I hope you'll feel the arrival of the next time is not the same feeling, thank you for your coming!Hotel management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen