Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 590 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

590Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    273
  • 4 Sterne
    202
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Nettes Personal

By

20. September 2016

club

Ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Personal ist hilfrich. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Sehr geehrte Juci Herzlichen Dank für Ihre sehr gute Bewertung sowie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns hier im Crowne Plaza Zurich. Auch schätzen wir Sie als IHG Rewards Club member! Besuchen Sie uns bald wieder! Wir freuen uns bereits. Freundliche Grüsse Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AMAZING STAY

By

18. September 2016

ROOMS SMALL, IHG PLATINUM SPIRE MEMBER ACKNOLODGEMENT NONE YET GREAT LOCATION, NICE HOTEL, LOBBY NEEDS UPGRADES, AC AND COLD WATER IN EUOPE SEEMS NON EXISTENT.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Shirk rafae Thank you very much for your review and for being a loyal Rewards Club Member. We hope to welcoming you back soon! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One-Night Stay

By

17. September 2016

The hotel had Clean air-conditioned rooms.
Provided a good breakfast.
and was close to the airport.

Didn't like:
The pricey parking at CHF 35 per night.
The WiFi didn't work with some of the communication apps e.g. Google Duo. In addition, WiFi would disconnect/connect at a times.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Dear mma173 Thank you very much for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. I am however sorry to hear that you have experienced internet problems. We hope to welcoming you back soon! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

17. September 2016

club

Great hotel. Very nice gym, centrally located, and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Dear jjay219 Thank you very much for your review and your loyalty. We hope that you will visit us again soon! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprised and pleased

By

13. September 2016

club

I travel more than 100 days per year, so being in a hotel is the norm. The Crown Plaza Zurich was a most pleasant surprise as my past Crown Plaza stays had been acceptable but nothing special. The hotel is fine, the room was fine but the staff was the shining star here.

I arrived at 8:30 AM direct from Los Angeles, and had meetings beginning at noon. As I walked in I noted several people in the lobby waiting for rooms. To my surprise when I asked about early check in the receptionist quickly said - "no problem, you are a member!" Needless to say I was thrilled. Every other interaction with the staff was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Malibu-skier, Wow what an amazing feedback. We appreciate you as a loyal IHG member and are very pleased to hear that the Crowne Plaza Zurich was able to impress! Please visit us soon again! Best regards Heinz Krähenbühl General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza Zurich

By

09. September 2016

platinumelite

Good comfortable hotel with nice bar and restaurant. Not in the city but with easy access by tram

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear Butcherboy2 Thank you very much for your review and your stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Zurich. Also we appreciate you to be a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. We hope to welcoming you back soon! Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel ambience

By

08. September 2016

Excellent Hotel ambience and location. The staff was very courteous and friendly. Very good restaruants near by. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this Hoel and would recommend strongly. We would certainly like to stay here again on our next visit. The front desk helped us to plan our local site seeing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Dear Sanjuak47, Thank you very much for this great feedback. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Zurich hotel. We have already shared your kind words with our staff. Please visit us soon again! Best regards Heinz Krähenbühl General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bon service

By

06. September 2016

club

Service exactement en accord avec ce que j'attendais. Installation sportive de bon niveau et la salle de fitness n'est pas vide de personne. Bref, un bon séjour.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear goannadom Thank you very much for your great review and your stay here at the Crowne Plaza Zurich! We really hope you to visit us again soon! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No nonsense business hotel

By

05. September 2016

I always stay there because I gett the best value. Unfortunately the quality of guests dropping result in hygiene and cleanliness problems but I guess there is so much policing that can be done.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Dear Adam160101 Let me thank you very much for your feedback and your stay here at the Crowne Plaza Zurich. Also we appreciate you as a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Please visit us again! We sincerely hope to welcoming you back soon! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottimo hotel

By

05. September 2016

Ottima qualità della camera, dei servizi e della pulizia.
Impressionante centro fitness e benessere, di cui ho usufruito con piacere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Dear Anonimo Thank you very much for your review and your stay with us! Also we appreciate you to being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We are looking forward to welcoming you back! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel with easy access to the centre of Zurich

By

04. September 2016

platinumelite

I chose this hotel for a family weekend stay in Zurich. The hotel was clean and tidy, the room was small but of a high standard with a comfy bed. The breakfast buffet was excellent with a large range of options. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Parking directly underneath the hotel was good with plenty of spaces available. Tram stop just a few minutes walk from the hotel for easy access into the centre of Zurich.

One downside is that children under 16 are not able to use this pool - this was surprising and it wasn't clear why this restriction is in place, especially for leisure travellers at a weekend.

The hotel does not appear to have any rooms that accommodated a family of four, so I booked 2x rooms. I was very disappointed to see that the hotel only gave me IHG Reward Points for 1 of the rooms - I thought this was very poor and would make me think twice about staying in another Crowne Plaza.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Dear MelloBenno Thank you very much for your review and your stay with us. Also we appreciate you as a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. We sincerely hope to welcoming you back soon! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bon séjour

By

04. September 2016

club

J'ai bien apprécié la chambre et le grand lit confortable, l'accueil du personnel est agréable.

Le petit-déjeuner est diversifié, et la nourriture proposée pour tout les goûts.

Ce que je regrette c'est la salle du petit-déjeuner, le mobilier (tables, chaises) n'est pas à la hauteur du reste de l'hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Dear clh_lausanne Thank you very much for your review and your stay with us! Also we appreciate you to being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We are looking forward to welcoming you back! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen