Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 695 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

695Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    329
  • 4 Sterne
    240
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    31

EXCELLENT HOTEL WITH WARM AND FRIENDLY STAFF

By

25. März 2017

As a frequent traveler in the course of my work, I have stayed in many hotels. From the initial warm welcome from the receptionist on arrival to the painless check-out, the service provided in the Zurich Crowne Plaza hotel was exceptional. Unfortunately, I cannot remember the name of the young lady at the reception on check-in but she made the process a delight rather than a chore. Michael, the Concierge was also incredibly helpful and full of local knowledge on where to go and what to see.

This was a leisure trip to visit my daughter who is studying at Zurich University and whose birthday was on Monday 20 March. We celebrated with dinner in the hotel restaurant and once the staff there realised it was her birthday, they presented the desert with candles and gathered round the table to sing Happy Birthday to her. The moment touched us as it was spontaneous and unexpected. We particularly enjoyed the light touch attitude of the waiting staff who were joking and made the choice of size of steak into a fun event.

Breakfast at this hotel is a treat in itself. The scale and variety of items offered is huge and all of it is fresh and of excellent quality.

The rooms were light and airy and furnished to a high standard. The room upgrade for being a member of the IHG Rewards scheme was really appreciated.

Overall, a wonderful place to stay on our first visit to Zurich. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exactly As Described

By

21. März 2017

NJust what was required.
Extremely good value for Zuerich.
Nice hotel - clean and with every amenity you cold want.
Was in a good location for our needs and only 10-15 mins by tram to the city centre - tram stop 3 mins walk from the front door.
Very nice touch of proving adapter plugs for electronics and a nice "sleep kit" (jasmine for your pillow etc).
Overall a very positive experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super stained couch

By

21. März 2017

Tr couch has visible human looking stains all over jt

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Bequeme große Betten. Gutes

By

20. März 2017

Sehr gutes Hotel, gute Anbindung an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Sehr geehrte NatHH, Herzlichen Dank für Ihr lobendes Feedback, welches wir bereits an unser Team weitergegeben haben! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie bei uns einen angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Gold Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Wir hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen. Freundliche Grüsse, Heinz Krähenbühl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bon services

By

20. März 2017

platinumelite

Bon service, seule remarque ... trop petite chambre

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Dear Lion81, Thank you very much for your review and your stay at the Crowne Plaza Zurich. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. We are sorry to read that you made some bad experience in regards to the room size. For more comfort, we suggest our Deluxe rooms that are more spacious and face towards the inner court. We would welcoming being your host in the near future and looking forward hearing from you should you require any further assistance. Kind regards, Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ein toller Aufenthalt

By

19. März 2017

Eines meiner favorisierten Hotels, die nicht ein Intercontinental sind, toller Service tolle Menschen

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Sehr geehrter Tommy65, Herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung über Ihren Aufenthalt im Crowne Plaza Zürich. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Spire Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in Zürich wieder in unserem Hotel begrüssen zu dürfen. Freundliche Grüsse, Heinz Krähenbühl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hôtel agréable mais dans chambre double !

By

13. März 2017

Hôtel agréable, service pro, équipement spa accessible et moderne
Chambre propre mais lit simple très petit pour un adulte ...
Pt dej Buffet self riche...
Séjour pour affaire agréable et confortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Dear Cybel, Thank you very much for your review and your stay at the Crowne Plaza Zurich! We are happy to read about your positive experiences and have already shared your praising words with our friendly team. We are sorry to hear that you made some bad experience in regards to the room size. For more comfort, we suggest our Deluxe rooms which are more spacious and face towards the inner court. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon at our hotel. Kind regards, Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

12. März 2017

club

It's a good place to stay, even if not in the city center, it's easily reachable by public transport.
Rooms are comfortable and the offered facilities are pretty good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Dear Mcf86 Thank you very much for your excellent review and for your stay at the Crowne Plaza Zurich! Also I want to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. I hope to welcoming you back soon to Zurich! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good accommodation and helpful staff

By

05. März 2017

The hotel provided everything we needed and the staff were pleasant and helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Dear Bill Let me thank you for your review and your stay with us. Also I want to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. We hope to welcoming you back soon! Best regards Heinz Kraehenbuehl, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

01. März 2017

club

Coziness for high quality sleep. This is an extraordinary experience to me. If there is any chance to come back for leisure purpose, it would be my first choice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2017
Dear Leslie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We would be more than happy to welcoming you again next time you will return to Zurich. Sincerely, Heinz Krähenbühl
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

游泳池

By

01. März 2017

游泳池不允许未成年人入内,让人十分遗憾!很少在其他的酒店遇到类似情况。希望,将来能够改进!

游泳池不允许未成年人入内,让人十分遗憾!

游泳池不允许未成年人入内,让人十分遗憾!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2017
Dear 游泳池, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the swimming pool. For safety issues we have to fulfill this requirement. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Heinz Krähenbühl
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置离市中心较远

By

28. Februar 2017

platinumelite

位置离市中心较远,性价比尚可,服务一般,早餐品种较少,设施不太人性化,唯一的亮点是健身房很不错,但是下次去苏黎世应该不会入住该酒店!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2017
Dear itisandy, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Heinz Krähenbühl
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen