Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1115 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1115avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    807
  • 4 Étoiles
    258
  • 3 Étoiles
    35
  • 2 Étoiles
    8
  • 1 Étoiles
    7

Great care of my health

By

octobre 15, 2020

I had the feeling that , I am in my home.
Also I want to mention to how much heath care I had from all of the staff, especially the room service.
Special thanks to Mr. Mages, and Mr. Ahmed Farouk

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room helpful staff

By

octobre 13, 2020

Hotel is very quiet during the pandemic .
Staff very eager to please . Room service arrangements are a little clunky - could be made easier

En savoir plus
Réduire

Unforgettable Great Staffs

By

octobre 11, 2020

club

Hotel is clean, quiet and with truly 5 star working staffs.

From check in to check out Yash from reception was indeed a superstar, he knows how to make the guest feel extremely welcome. Handled requests in quickest time. Was so happy to stay in a beautiful suite!

Camilla did an unforgettable favor when she extended my check out time, As we need to stay a bit more because we have a dinner reservation that early evening. Very professional.

These extra mile services wont be forgotten

Will definitely keep coming back

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfort and good service

By

septembre 09, 2020

club

Overall Awesome experience and quality time spent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasent stay and friendly staff

By

septembre 07, 2020

club

Good value for money. Two very good restaurants (italian and asian) within the hotel for a greater convenience.Helpful staff. Thanks Camille and Kanoat

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious rooms

By

août 23, 2020

Comfortable stay. Friendly staff. Easy access. Ample parking,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good for resting

By

août 19, 2020

club

Staffs are friendly and all are helpful of whatever you need...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

août 18, 2020

club

We arrived early and there was no room available yet, so they offered us to have drinks in their bar. When room was ready, they gave us the VIP room- executive room (the room was nice, only i smelled old dusts, i thought that the room was not used for a while). I requested to spray the room and they did. Overall the stay was great. Staffs were accommodating

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always a positive experience...

By

août 09, 2020

I’ve staying at the Hamdan St Crowne Plaza for years. Never once have I been disappointed. Always friendly, professional, genuine, team members. Really, you don’t even need to go out once you arrive. Restaurants are top notch, gym and spa, all good. Swimming pool, several bars, quiet places, night life. Whatever you want, they have it. Need a haircut? Right there... it’s just all good.
Pura Vida...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Abu Dhabi crown plaza

By

juillet 20, 2020

Good location and nice friendly staff who are very helpful and make you feel welcome. The hotel is modern and comfortable. Thank you IHG.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay

By

juillet 10, 2020

club

Staff is very alert for my requests and very polite and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

PREFERRED HOTEL

By

mai 05, 2020

club

I am very happy to stay at crowne Plaza hotel. Staff is really good especially Mr. Yash and Adeel from reception. You have a great front desk team and everyone is every helpful. I will recommend this hotel to my friends as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire