Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 1495 avis
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1495avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    757
  • 4 Étoiles
    343
  • 3 Étoiles
    175
  • 2 Étoiles
    125
  • 1 Étoiles
    95

Nothing offered to the guest.

By

mai 30, 2020

No food or beverages offered to the guest. Room was not cleaned daily, you had to put towels and trash in the hallway. If you’re not going to offer food or drinks at the hotel at least give the guest a free bottle of water or soda and a granola bar or something. I was very disappointed with the level of customer service since this is an IHG company. Holiday Inn offers free breakfast and bottled water when you check in even with the COVID 19 going on.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and spacious room

By

mai 07, 2020

platinumelite

A lot of room with a good desk to use for work. Had a nice oversized chair to relax in after a day at work. The bed was very comfortable and had a nice TV with a great selection of channels to wind down after a long day at work.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great service

By

mai 05, 2020

excellent stay very nice staff..clean hotel..would recommend family and friends..have stayed there twice and both experience were great

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room

By

mai 05, 2020

club

The room was clean and ready when i got there.. staff was nice. only thing i didn't like was the curtains not being able to close for privacy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Staff and COVID-19 Safety Measures

By

avril 21, 2020

The staff and hotel have done an excellent job making the property safe during the COVID-19 outbreak and quarantine. They have implemented outstanding safety measures, and cleaning practices to make sure everything is as safe as possible. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a safe clean place to stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok.

By

avril 19, 2020

I work in a healthcare facility, and I was trying to stay close to my job. So i had an okay stay. But was not worth the price due to dirty sheets. And unorganized bathroom. But overall it was an ok stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne Plaza Stay

By

avril 01, 2020

Everything was pretty nice. The suite I was in was very spacious and clean. I couldn't believe based on how the shower faucet worked, that it wasn't broken. I called management and I was informed; they all work the same way. As a customer, who has worked many shower faucets, I just knew it didn't work and was very hard to turn.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good

By

avril 01, 2020

Good place to stay when in dallas. Lots of things to do at hotel and very clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Peaceful and happy

By

mars 18, 2020

I was in a bad mood before I got there but from the moment I walked in that all changed as the front desk clerk Damien made everything simple and easy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

All con stay

By

mars 18, 2020

club

The Guest room was a very relaxing room. had a very nice stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Run Down

By

mars 17, 2020

club

This location is very rundown and needs some serious TLC. My bed and amenities were nice, but my ceiling had several repaired water damage slots and while I was there had a new bubble appear that kept getting bigger.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Service

By

mars 16, 2020

club

We were staying at the Crowne Plaza for All-Con. A day into the event, Dallas issued an edict to close down large events. This could have been a mad dash mess of a scramble. Instead the hotel rolled with everything and made the transition as smooth as it could possibly have been for all of us. I've always loved the hotel (the layout, the staff, the vibe), but this was above and beyond awesome. We're forever grateful for the cool heads and calm service in a tense time.

En savoir plus
Réduire