Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 162 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

162avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    94
  • 4 Étoiles
    35
  • 3 Étoiles
    19
  • 2 Étoiles
    6
  • 1 Étoiles
    8

Disappointed

By

mai 06, 2021

club

I don't often do reviews and admittedly, for a new property my expectations were high.

The hotel is in a superb location, the concierge arrangement on ground floor for valet is excellent and the privacy of check in on the 10th floor could be fabulous, if this wasn't in the walkway of the bar, restaurant and right on top of the lifts.

We chose to dine in house at Koomo. The setting was lovely, the view was great. The staff were unable to clearly recommend dining options. Furthermore, after ordering a bottle of wine, we were twice presented with entirely the wrong bottle, until the time that we had finished our meal and it was too late to even have it.

Settling into our room, we decided to open the half bottle from the mini bar but couldn't find it. For some ridiculous reason, despite tea, coffee, water being in the room, the other mini bar items need to be ordered from room service! Some 20 minutes later, when we were almost asleep, the wine bottle was delivered.

Then, at 5am, I was woken by people arriving to their room next door. I could hear word for word their entire conversation, even though it was apparent they were not yelling, but maybe speaking loudly and at the wall (in their bed) I was so surprised that for a new hotel, the sound proofing was not more effective. We could also hear a child's whinging through another wall/ceiling.

All in all, after a disappointing evening and terrible sleep, we did enjoy a very good in house breakfast. I was impressed with the handling of the buffet style in covid by staff. I'm sorry to say, with the plethora of choices in Adelaide of new hotels, I will choose elsewhere next time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My Hotel of choice

By

mai 06, 2021

The new Crowne Plaza is my favourite place to stay when in the city. Parking is so convenient - shopping and restaurant's nearby - but most of all great staff and service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall we had a very pleasant stay

By

mai 05, 2021

club

We appreciated the newness of the CP Adelaide; the presentation of the hotel was excellent, and the staff appeared keen to please us. The SA Covid rules meant that most of the time the safety restrictions were not “in our face”, unlike the hotel situation in Vic where staff are required to wear a mask. Breakfast in the restaurant was a great way to start the day, although it was not immediately apparent that cereal and toast were available on request on weekdays. We were surprised that for a six-night stay in a premium room we had to request a second chair, and we found checking in with a car to be self-parked was slightly chaotic, and the location of the median strip meant bringing the car to the front of the hotel to assist with loading luggage at departure was quite challenging without driving around the block. However, we enjoyed our stay - the views from our corner room were great, the building works next door did not really bother us, and the hotel’s CBD location was an asset.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Room - Amenities

By

mai 04, 2021

Comfortable Bed within pleasant room decor Mini Bar empty as part of CoVid Protocol - Room Service availability was not 24/7.
Swimming pool opened at 9am (website said 7am) - too late to start the day with a swim.
I delayed my departure on my final day to swim a few laps when it opened at 9am and was appalled to find the surrounds and change rooms had not been cleaned. Wet towels strewn around, tables not wiped down and tiles showing obvious footprints. When I went to reception to advise them of the situation, I was met with indifference.
Very disappointed by the lack of care.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good property

By

mai 04, 2021

Great staff particularly the boys at concierge on ground floor

Great room

Great Bar

One thing the TV on the pillar cheapens the room, very motor inn style.....maybe a low cabinet the TV can sit on with a swivel

Also the lack of minibar....I know its a COVID thing and you dont want guests touching items but what about TV remote, doorknob, bathroom

Will stay again

Cheers

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

mai 02, 2021

club

Staff accommodation

Great room

staff friendly
Hotel well located

Have recommended my company to stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor Stay

By

mai 02, 2021

club

Disappointing experience. I was looking for a new hotel to be my base when coming to Adelaide; however, this property is not up to scratch. Stayed in an executive suite (2013) on top floor.

Buffet breakfast is a zoo, with a constant queue to go in, small buffet spread, and not enough staff – don’t waste your money on breakfast if it isn’t included in your rate; I went the first morning and gave up after that.

No soft close room doors, so I was constantly awoken during the night by people coming and going.

Way too few elevators of a property this size; long wait times to get around the hotel.

Property also charges guests $2 per coffee pod.

Contacted the property via email 3 weeks before my stay to ask a few questions, and they didn’t respond.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, comfortable and great pool

By

mai 01, 2021

The bed was so comfortable and huge, the pillows were AMAZING!! The pool and the view were stunning. I can’t wait to stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Definitely Recommend

By

avril 30, 2021

club

Great service from arrival to departure and everything in-between. Clean, good menu maybe a few more items on offer, other than that definitely Recommend and return
Thank you

En savoir plus
Réduire

Short stay only

By

avril 29, 2021

club

A good hotel and is well located. I was disappointed in the buffet breakfast as it seemed to be quite expensive and therefore not value for money. At $39.00, I expected more, and as it was severed for me (being in Covid limitations) i felt somewhat let down. I had breakfast elsewhere on the remaining days. The room was good and well appointed with good facilities.

En savoir plus
Réduire

family overnight treat staycation

By

avril 28, 2021

club

We booked a twin room with our 8yo as a treat. we explored during the day and swam in the rooftop pool at night.
Fantastic central location, carpark and amenities,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne Plaza Adelaide

By

avril 27, 2021

club

Spent a night here for our Wedding Anniversary and were happy to receive a room upgrade. The view towards the Adelaide Hills was beautiful and the floor to ceiling windows create a sense of open space in the rooms. The bathroom is clean and neat and fully stocked with large sized toiletries. The bed is super comfortable, you can chrome cast from your phone to the TV. The staff were friendly and the service was good. Breakfast was well catered for and managed well around some existing Covid restrictions. Will need to go back and try the Japanese Restaurant Koomo. Easy parking next door to the Hotel. Well located in the East End of Adelaide, close to lots of restaurants bars and clubs, and nearby to the tram line. I can recommend staying here.

En savoir plus
Réduire