Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 648 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

648avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    367
  • 4 Étoiles
    158
  • 3 Étoiles
    70
  • 2 Étoiles
    31
  • 1 Étoiles
    22

Wonderful staff

By

mai 01, 2021

club

The people working at Crowne Plaza Alice Springs deserve high praise for making guests feel so pampered and welcome. Everyone from the front desk, to the restaurant to the cleaning teams are warm, friendly and efficient. Loved my time there - and what a location, with the MacDonnell Ranges as a backdrop!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

avril 30, 2021

Really enjoyed our stay hear, we’re going back in a couple of days time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

John Jansen

By

avril 30, 2021

The bed was good, the rooms where clean, the conference facility's are excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful Stay

By

avril 23, 2021

This is my second trip to Crowne Plaza.
I always sleep very well and the rooms are big and very clean.
An excellent pool area, just need better access to towels, as you need to attend a very busy reception area to get towels for the pool.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good room terrible food

By

avril 22, 2021

We had 2x king rooms for 4 nights. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. Our room in block 1 could be a bit noisy when patrons were leaving the casino after a big night.
The bearings on our ac screamed for the first night however this was rectified promptly the next day.
The kitchenette is a sink and plenty of empty cupboards. There is a pod machine, no pods provided in either room so bring your own Lor fit.
The included breakfast was terrible. Hot food was cold not even warm, the toaster required bread to be put through 3 or 4 times just for a bit of colour. Juicy Rump restaurant has limited selection most served with chips and coleslaw or veg.
Much better options available in town although not very safe particularly after dark.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Staff

By

avril 19, 2021

club

We had a great experience during our trip. The staff awas very friendly and quite helpful. However, due to the public holiday rush, there wasn't enough towels / mats and no housekeeping staff either.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay

By

avril 17, 2021

The rooms are big, great bathroom and comfortable bed. Easy to access pool and food services

En savoir plus
Réduire

前台的接待太差

By

avril 15, 2021

platinumelite

没有升级,没有酒廊,不给早饭,找不到经理投诉,让你没办法有任何脾气。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great!

By

avril 14, 2021

Stayed for 4 nights in March/April 2021 as a family of 4, and the hotel exceeded our expectations. Our room seemed to be newly renovated and was very comfortable and the pool area was a definite 10/10. Overall we all loved our time here and we would definitely recommend and return again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not the best

By

avril 12, 2021

Disappointed, bathroom drain was blocked and the bathroom flooded.
We had an emergency evacuation one morning, no staff to meet us at the meeting point or information given. It was a cold morning most of the guest were in PJ’s holding kids who were scared not knowing what was happening.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and clean rooms

By

avril 10, 2021

Great service and the rooms were clean! Very accommodating and friendly! Checkin and checkout was easy and quick and the breakfast was lovely

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel, slow service, terrible breakfast

By

avril 10, 2021

This hotel has everything you could wish for, however there are a number of items that let it down.

Check in took an exceptionally long time. There were two staff on and I was second in the queue, however it still took 20 minutes. In other hotels this would have taken around 5 miuntes.

Breakfast was, by far, the biggest disappointment, it was like the food had been emptied straight out of the packet into the bain maries without being cooked/ warmed up at all.

When my friend and I tried to phone reception, there was no answer on a number of occasions. We tried from the room phone and from both of our mobile phones during out stay - but there was no answer at all (despite the reception being manned when we looked).

En savoir plus
Réduire