Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1496 avis
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1496avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    872
  • 4 Étoiles
    284
  • 3 Étoiles
    135
  • 2 Étoiles
    106
  • 1 Étoiles
    99

Great hotel.

By

avril 24, 2021

club

In a last minute trip to Texas, Crowne Plaza was able to fulfill our needs and make our trip less stressful. Especially when it came to our ESA dogs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ballpark

By

avril 21, 2021

Everything was great I was disappointed that my spire level was not mentioned at check in or gratitude

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

avril 21, 2021

platinumelite

Easy and close to the stadiums. We enjoyed the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne Plaza Ballpark

By

avril 21, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay. Beautiful hotel. Slippery shower. But overall, we had a great experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay - Close to ballpark

By

avril 19, 2021

I very much enjoyed our stay. We stayed for one night to watch the Rangers Play. There are only 3 things that would have made the stay even better: 1. a microwave in the room. 2. continental breakfast. 3. the trolley service was not on time and put us a little behind our intended schedule (but that is not the hotel's fault). There is construction on the roadways surrounding the hotel, that was a little inconvenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

First Stay

By

avril 16, 2021

club

My first stay was more than I expected I never had stayed at a Crown Hotel but I now know that I have been missing a great experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowns Plaza Arlington

By

avril 08, 2021

Deadbolt lock on door did not work.
The restaurant was closed. It did not open at all. Texas is a fully open state from Covid.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Visit

By

avril 07, 2021

The rooms were nasty, they were not u to date, to much smoking in the hotel, and the construction site at the entrance was terrible

En savoir plus
Réduire

Falsely advertised by Priceline

By

avril 06, 2021

The hotel was good, my only issue was even tho I was given 2 Q beds the room was small. My family was at CP for a funeral, I requested through Priceline Premium Queen Suite but I guess in Priceline end they booked a standard 2 Q bed which was cramped. The mgr graciously attempted to assist with accommodations but I decided to keep the arrangements to not further complicate the issue. She was great, what is like to see corrected is making sure Priceline fix and not deceive the guess, I was told this wasn't the first time the booked different room, I was disappointed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

avril 06, 2021

Everything within hotel was very nice. The only down fall at this moment is the parking. If you don't get there really early you have to park a good ways away from hotel and walk a long distance. But it's due to construction so once that is done hopefully it gets better.

En savoir plus
Réduire

New Look and Updated Style

By

avril 06, 2021

club

Stay was pleasant and comfortable except for the A/C unable to keep the room cooled.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hot room

By

avril 05, 2021

club

Room was hot, ac kept switching back to preset temp. All restaurants and food areas closed. They do not clean your room unless you ask for room service. Everything else was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire