Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 2224 avis
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2224avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1134
  • 4 Étoiles
    540
  • 3 Étoiles
    248
  • 2 Étoiles
    181
  • 1 Étoiles
    121

Crowne Plaza Asheville

By

mai 05, 2021

club

Conference area and meals were great! Staff was very friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

EXCELLENT!

By

mai 05, 2021

club

My overall experience was superb from check-in to checkout! The staff took all the necessary Covid precautions while we were there and the room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful Resort

By

mai 05, 2021

club

Great location for a conference; the views were outstanding. The rooms were comfortable, food was nice, coffee was excellent. Staff was helpful, especially Ewa, the banquet manager. The Crowne Plaza was a very nice place to visit, more like a lodge than a hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Old. No daily house keeping. LONG way to conference room. DRIVE to spa.

By

mai 04, 2021

club

Old. No daily house keeping. LONG way to conference room. DRIVE to spa. The price I paid should have INCLUDED breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Location, location

By

mai 04, 2021

platinumelite

We were in town for a baseball tournament at Bob Lewis Park. Crowne Plaza in close to the park, UNC Asheville, downtown, Biltmore, outlets and more. Beautiful grounds, free parking, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. Average size rooms. Bathrooms are small yet efficient. Only drawback was the AC unit was loud. We didn’t have time to hang out at the bar area in lobby, but looked inviting. Would recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value!

By

mai 04, 2021

This is a great place to stay and convenient to everywhere we like to go!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor location

By

mai 03, 2021

club

I slept well. The hotel is in a poor location and as a female traveler alone, I refused to go off property after dark. The layout was difficult for anyone with any mobility issues. It took forever to check in. My biggest problem was that I checked in a day before our Convention started and asked to be close to where our Convention was being held. Hotel staff acted as if they had no clue where we would be and placed me in a room behind the lobby! I brought in three carts of stuff...only the next day to have to reload my car with the items and drive to expo center. The bathroom was TINY!!! I definitely
would not have been comfortable sharing my room because of this.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just ok

By

mai 01, 2021

club

The place is average. On par with places on tunnel road. If you make a reservation for 4 guests and pay extra for the additional guests, one would assume there would be amenities, towels, coffee cups, breakfast passes, for 4 people. But I guess that doesn’t occur to the staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

nice hotel

By

avril 29, 2021

platinumelite

Nice Hotel nice area of North Carolina, Little pricy but nice hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great front desk staff.

By

avril 29, 2021

club

Room was clean and bed was great. Chair and sofa were very uncomfortable. Elevator malfunctioned for several hours. Accommodations were made but we missed housecleaning that day. Asked for service on next day while at breakfast but it was not performed. No housekeeping for entire weekend. Front desk staff was exceptional. Breakfast service and food were very good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful Chalet spacious Hotel

By

avril 28, 2021

club

We loved the beautiful resort. I want to stay at least 2 nights to enjoy the spa, pool and property. It's beautiful!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lowered Expectations for Crowne Plaza

By

avril 27, 2021

club

I had high hopes for this Crowne Plaza based on staring in several other properties. The Asheville Crowne Plaza did not meet my expectations for the price paid for the room. The lobby, bar and restaurant has is awesome in looks and feel but gives a false impression of what I received for a room. The front desk was nice bit the directions for the rooms was really confusing. There are two buildings of rooms with no lighted sign out front to distinguish the buildings. Myself and several other guests were wondering around trying to find the correct building and entrance. The room was dirty with stains on the chair. The curtain wand was broke and left a gap at the top for light to come in when I was trying to sleep. At night, there was a loud hum from next door that went on all night long. I later found out it was the boiler room. I asked to be moves but no rooms were available. I had to ask for a shower curtain because one had not been hung from the previous cleaning. There were no labels on the elevator buttons so if I pushed the wrong side it would open on the expo service floor. I never did find any ice but there was no bucket to be found. All I got for my troubles was a $25 credit. My recommendation is to find another hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire