Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Créer un code PIN
Tous les champs doivent être remplis
Si vous vous êtes inscrit à IHG® Rewards Club dans un hôtel, vous devrez définir un code PIN à 4 chiffres pour accéder à votre compte IHG® Rewards Club.
Erreur serveur inattendue
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Les informations que vous avez fournies ne correspondent pas à celles que nous avons archivées pour vous. Veuillez réessayer ou appeler le centre de service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club au 1-888-897-0089.
Votre compte IHG® Rewards Club possède déjà un code d'identification personnel associé. Si vous utilisez notre système téléphonique automatisé, votre code d'identification personnel est le même. Si vous avez oublié votre code d'identification personnel, nous pouvons vous l'envoyer par e-mail à l'adresse mentionnée sur votre compte IHG® Rewards Club . Veuillez réessayer ou contacter le centre de service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club le plus proche pour obtenir de l'aide.
Les deux NIP saisis diffèrent. Veuillez saisir les deux NIP une nouvelle fois afin que les deux champs soient identiques.
Le niveau de sécurité de votre code PIN est trop faible. Vous devez changer votre code PIN.
Les courriers adresses doivent correspondre.
Nous sommes désolés, notre système est temporairement indisponible. Veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou contacter le service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club pour obtenir de l’aide.
Les numéros à 4 chiffres saisis doivent correspondre.
Code PIN oublié ?
Tous les champs doivent être remplis
Erreur serveur inattendue
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Nous sommes désolés, notre système est temporairement indisponible. Veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou contacter le service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club pour obtenir de l’aide.
Votre profil ne comporte pas d’adresse électronique ?

Contactez votre service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club le plus proche pour obtenir votre code PIN et mettre votre profil à jour en y ajoutant votre adresse électronique. Lorsque vous aurez reçu votre code PIN, vous pourrez aussi mettre à jour votre adresse électronique via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Plus Moins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
VOIR CETTE RÉSERVATION

*Champs obligatoires

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
VOIR CETTE RÉSERVATION

*Champs obligatoires

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1678 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1678avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    962
  • 4 Étoiles
    386
  • 3 Étoiles
    147
  • 2 Étoiles
    109
  • 1 Étoiles
    74

Outstanding stay

By

décembre 09, 2019

club

Nearly flawless stay. Comfortable room, outstanding reception, friendly executive lounge staff, convenient shuttle service, very good kitchen.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Good Hotel

By

décembre 08, 2019

platinumelite

A few bumps in the road, but my 2nd stay here was overall a good one.

The night audit/shuttle driver's rudeness when I was checking out was annoying and the seemingly dirty bed sheets I had 2 or 3 nights were also not top tier service.

On the plus side, the staff at the front desk were amazing! Caitlyn was a super star in helping me ship a gift I purchased in Asia to my family for the holidays and remembered important things about me from my last stay that made my stay so nice!

Overall, a great property in need of a few tweaks but generally very good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel stay

By

décembre 05, 2019

club

Great place to stay, only issue is having to pay for the parking

En savoir plus
Réduire

great service

By

décembre 03, 2019

club

great service, very clean. always available when I need something.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Minnesota guest

By

décembre 02, 2019

Comfortable, safe, many restaurants within walking distance

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

novembre 29, 2019

Very pleasant staff from the van driver to the check in personnel to the check out personnel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stays

By

novembre 28, 2019

We often stay at the Crown Plaza for work. Super convenient food service late, early shuttle for those early flights, super friendly staff, clean, easy to get in and out. Have stayed many times and will be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My Stay

By

novembre 27, 2019

club

My stay at the hotel was awesome! Staff were very professional and attentive to my needs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Outstanding Front Desk Staff

By

novembre 26, 2019

club

My experience at the Crowne Plaza was second to none. I encountered a young lady by the name of Dee Williams whose service was simply outstanding. Her main goal was to ensure I was totally satisfied and this helped in my decision to book 2 more rooms for guests of mine.

She's a keeper and deserves a reward or even a raise. She made my stay a very pleasant one and she's the reason I'll come back again to Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Started off Bad but got Better

By

novembre 26, 2019

My original plan was to stop by while I still had my rental car, check-in, drop off my other half with the luggage, return the car, and then take the shuttle back to the hotel. I have never seen a hotel that did not have an accessible area for drop offs. I wasn't sure if I took a ticket to enter the parking lot if I would be charged or not?? so I backed up and went around the back of the hotel to finally get back to Virginia Ave after a few blocks in a questionable neighborhood and headed to the rental car return. We then both returned via shuttle, which did come in about 3 minutes, to the hotel with luggage in tow. Upon arrival, there were 2 ladies at the check-in desk. I was warmly greeted by the sleepy one who was not occupied. My room had been prepaid so since this was my first time here, I asked some questions. It turns out I oculd probably have checked in and completed my original plan without parking charge, but better safe than being charged for 5 minutes to check-in. I had already noticed that I had been upgraded to an Executive Floor room. I had prepaid breakfast so I stated that I would prefer to have mine in the main restaurant in order to have an omelet since I thought the lounge was open for breakfast Monday to Friday but was then told that the lounge was cuurenly closed until the Monday after Thanksgiving so I had no choice but to have breakfast in the main restaurant so that was ok; however, when I arrived for breakfast and inquired about an omelet was told by a snippy waitress that that might not be possible since the cook had called in! I was not happy since I had prepaid and wanted more than what was on the buffet. The sausage and bacon that I had from the buffet were lukewarm and seemed to have been out since opening! I have to say that the omelet I finally received was one of the best ever. I asked for spinach and mushroom egg white omelet with lots of cheese and received a generous ( but not too much) amount of vegetables and just the right amount of cheese with perfectly cooked whites (no runny spots, no burned spots, and at least 4 eggs!) so very happy with that despite the other items and no sugar free jelly on the toast I had to make myself. I would have left a tip but was not given a bill since she had just taken the coupons when I was at the buffet. Her service wasn't that great, but I did enjoy the omelet! Another point about the lounge was that it looked like it was ready for usage so it must just have been a money saving strategy of the hotel. I was offered welcome points or a drink coupon at check-in. I said since there are 2 of us, I would need 2 drink coupons, which I received. I also noted how many points I already have so the welcome amount meant very little to me. I made a mistake and used one for my beer and one for my other half's wine and then bought 2 more beer and 1 more wine. I should have used both coupons on wine, which was almost twice as much as the beer per drink, but I know better if there is a next time! We had dinner in the restaurant (another review will be written about that) with much more attentive service from the bartender that from the breakfast team! The room showed the fact that this was an older hotel. It had been redone but still was a basic room with a connecting door! I guess my Spire upgrade was to a higher floor and 2 bottles of water in the room. Keurig coffee maker but no fridge, microwave, or safe in room. Could use more updates and modernisation. Would expect more in an upgraded, executive floor room. Iffy if I would stay here again. It would depend on the price and many other factors.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A quiet night’s rest

By

novembre 25, 2019

platinumelite

Exhausted from a late flight, Crowne Plaza was a welcome refuge for rest.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fine Room for Overnight Business trip

By

novembre 19, 2019

club

The hotel staff is very welcoming. The self parking is a little annoying, as the close parking is usually full and you end up self parking in one of the further back lots. The food is decent for a hotel, however, the bar/restaurant is closed form 2-5 each day. Rooms are large and comfortable and clean

En savoir plus
Réduire