Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
72%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 1160 avis
72%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1160avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    550
  • 4 Étoiles
    244
  • 3 Étoiles
    152
  • 2 Étoiles
    111
  • 1 Étoiles
    103

Godmother Homegoing Service

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

I needed somewhere to stay that was quiet and clean and accommodating. Crowne Plaza proving all that was needed. I was well pleased with my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

This was the perfect location for my hospital stay @ Emory the very next day. Staff was accommodating. The only negative was how dusty the shelves were in the bar area...unreal. I brought it to the desk clerk's attention who brought it to the bartender's attention. While we enjoyed our wine (at happy hour prices), and an appetizer, he never made an attempt to clean in front of us although we are the only 2 guests in the lounge area. Action would have been better than inaction. It would indicate the bartender 'cared.'

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

novembre 12, 2020

It was a great hotel. There was a minor issue with my accompanying guest checking in but it was resolved. The only disappointing thing is that I still haven’t received my welcome amenity for my Gold Elite status.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed on my birthday

By

novembre 10, 2020

I was very disappointed in how slow the vallet parking was and my overall experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great bed and location

By

novembre 08, 2020

club

Whoever I spoke with to book my room said I had breakfast included. When I went to get breakfast the front desk clerk told me I didn't get the breakfast. She showed me the reservation and called someone to confirm. She ended up giving me a breakfast ticket anyway. Excellent service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved it...Would recommend!

By

novembre 08, 2020

club

I loved everything except the breakfast selection.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall great service I would not change one thing

By

novembre 07, 2020

club

Everyone was very nice and concerned. My husband had surgery at Emory, the staff was great help to my husband and myself. They took care of our truck and when we was ready to go out they parked it out front for us, help carry our luggage down and my husband which was in a wheelchair. Thank you very very much.

En savoir plus
Réduire

no heat in the room

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

my room was very cold we waited some time to see if the heat would come on but it never did , i had to sleep with my clothes on couldnt take a shower cause no heat in the room which was crazy to me

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay

By

novembre 05, 2020

Everything was wonderful I loved the view only thing I didn’t like was that the sliding door to look out the city from was closed that’s the only bad thing but everything else was wonderful even down to the breakfast can’t wait to visit again I’ll be back real soon

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel

By

novembre 04, 2020

The hotel was in itself was nice and clean as expected. I did run into some issues though.. the rooftop and balcony were out of reach even with masks which was disappointing as it was the one reason why I had picked this hotel to begin with. In the room everything was clean and fine except for no vent came with the shower which caused lots of steam and the toilet wouldn’t flush right. On the way out the man who took care of our valley made fun of my name which made the experience worse. He then proceeded to say to my fiancé : “ you know we work on tips right..! “ rudely before even given us a chance to get in the car and for him to grab his wallet. For the price I think I could have gone elsewhere but overall not the worse experience I guess..

En savoir plus
Réduire

3/5

By

novembre 03, 2020

platinumelite

No packing and charging 40 a day for every packing and every visitors that came to visit me i have to pay 40 dollars for that is ridiculous

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and Great service

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Really loved my stay great staff and very helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire