Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1951 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1951avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1288
  • 4 Étoiles
    463
  • 3 Étoiles
    109
  • 2 Étoiles
    45
  • 1 Étoiles
    46

We live in strange times!

By

avril 20, 2020

platinumelite

We got caught up in the lock-down so its not really a review but a statement of our stay. Firstly let us thank a few people for first class service - Jenifer on front desk, this young lady deserves an employee award as she helped us through what was a totally alien experience for us she put our minds at rest with her kind and helpful guidance as did all desk staff THANK YOU ALL. Not to be left out were the kitchen staff who made some lovely meals while we were confined to eating in our rooms, and a special thank you for our 50th Wedding Anniversary surprise cake and champagne, although we were alone in our room it made it special. We made it home after a long and tiring journey but will never forget the visit, our best wishes to all the staff and good luck in all your work.Eric and Susan

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dankeschön!

By

avril 12, 2020

club

Trotz schwieriger Rahmenbedingungen (Notstand: covid19) gleichbleibend hervorragender Service: freundlich und professionell

En savoir plus
Réduire

Confinement COVID-19

By

avril 10, 2020

club

Bonjour,

A cause de la pandémie du COVID-19, nous avons dû loger dans à l'hôtel en attendant de pouvoir rentrer en France.

Le sejour a été bon dans l'ensemble, la chambre était spacieuse et agréable. Le personnel était courtois et aimable.

Seuls reproches :
Aucune réduction de prix n'a été proposée ni appliquée malgré la forte réduction des services dans le contexte de pandémie.
Les horaires demandés n'ont parfois pas été respectés (service du petit-dejeuner, nettoyage de la chambre).

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly oasis at a time of uncertainty.

By

avril 06, 2020

We needed an unscheduled overnight stay in Auckland as our travel plans changed rapidly due to the Coronavirus situtation. This hotel was one of the few that remained open and as an IHG Rewards member we were welcomed with smiles and efficiency. Our room was spacious, quiet and well appointed which gave us a chance to plan ahead. Meals were by room service only which always arrived quickly after ordering; a great shout-out to all concerned. Thanks!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

avril 01, 2020

club

Really nice room with a view, comfortable bed, clean and safe hotel, great pillows and the employees were a great help. Excellant location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and secure

By

avril 01, 2020

Hotel was very clean, staff very accommodating. With in flux of people that were taken of off the cruise ship the staff responded to the situation with compassion. Regular hotel guests were not inconvenienced at all

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location. Excellent service !

By

avril 01, 2020

club

I will recommend this hotel as a great place to stay in Auckland and I will be back !!

En savoir plus
Réduire

My review of an over priced room

By

avril 01, 2020

club

I have clearly written my review on the previous pages. I understand that this is a difficult time and services might be altered, and I believe prices should in turn reflect altered service, however the things I have laid out on the previous page would not change regardless of the pandemic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay in Auckland

By

mars 31, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel in a fabulous location. So glad we stayed here. Staff, rooms, service... are all outstanding.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rude staff and bad hotel ambience

By

mars 29, 2020

platinumelite

The reception staff appear to be always hiding in the back. The service was a disgrace to the crown plaza brand worldwide. The concierge lady was not helpful either. The room was at best a 3 star hotel in Asia. Dark and depressing! All in all no value for money. Poor recognition of Ambassador status. The hotel should boost trading and the GM should be fired!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne Plaza Auckland

By

mars 29, 2020

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza Auckland exceed our expectations in every way. Of the hotels we stayed at in NZ, they were the best by far. Hotels included Delorenzo Apts (Nelson), InterContinental Hotel (Wellington), Holiday Inn (Rotorua). The Crowne Plaza Auckland Staff was simply exceptional day in and day out, no other way to phrase it. We stayed a total of 13 nights, due to the Covid-19 Lockdown. The Staff kept their poise and graciousness through exceptional circumstances. Kudos!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Group Stay

By

mars 23, 2020

platinumelite

Elegant hotel quality of Service with the wait staff could have been better if they smile specially the bartenders & desk clerks.overall exceptional..Road works around Albert street for new tube-station was fine not noisy-Great stay/ Breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire