Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
70%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,8

en fonction de 547 avis
70%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

547avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    245
  • 4 Étoiles
    113
  • 3 Étoiles
    68
  • 2 Étoiles
    63
  • 1 Étoiles
    58

Nice

By

novembre 28, 2020

Nice hotel staff not impressed by due to my situation

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrible

By

novembre 25, 2020

This was a family vacation that I decided to use my hard earned points for. I accumulated points from being away from my family for work, so it was exciting to use them to spend time with them. Unfortunately, the hotel was a big disappointment. The lobby was closed for repairs, so all the amenities that are expected during an IHG stay were not available. It would have been appropriate to let the guests know this before we arrived. The room looked like it had been wiped down with a dirty wet rag. I spent 30 minutes cleaning while my wife and kids waited in the car. I always have great experiences staying with IHG - not this time..

En savoir plus
Réduire

I would never stay here again

By

novembre 24, 2020

Before I discuss the not so pleasant, Let me start off on what what was decent. The restaurant was good, the gift shop was convenient, and Mr. Carter in security was amazing humble guy. I like the fact that they had security in the hotel as well.

What I didnt like:

Upon arrival I had to change rooms because my room door was stuck. I was asked by the desk attendant "did I push the door hard" I shouldn't have too. The second room I entered The smelled like cigarettes, the room was filthy. The sheets and pillows had many stains. I was so tired coming from NC that I did not want to complain again so I just stuck with it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient Location But Poor Quality

By

novembre 15, 2020

This hotel was pleasant looking for the week we stayed but uncomfortable. We had a very warm November week. It was 80 degrees most of the week in our room and humid, on the 20th floor and the best they offered was to open the windows and give us a broken fan. Even other customers were complaining about this. The air conditioning was shut off for the year and we were not alerted to this prior to arrival.
This made sleeping very difficult.
There are also constant and I mean CONSTANT sirens from emergency vehicles, at all times of the day and night. There were also people with loud exhaust systems and people on dirt bikes riding up and down the streets.
Would not recommend!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor stay

By

novembre 12, 2020

When I arrived I asked about a nearby restaurant. I was directed to a place that was no longer operating. I was upgraded but when I got to my room it was 79 degrees. I turned down the air conditioner but when they got back it was still hot in the room. After two calls and an hour wait a maintenance person came and informed me that the air conditioning was turned off in the building and he proceeded to open the windows. Between the hot room and outside noise, I barely slept after being up since 3 AM the previous morning. In the morning there was only decaf coffee available for the Kuerig. When I checked out I talked to the manager and he apologized but the air conditioning system is old and they had it turned off. He offered to put some extra points on my IHG account. Very dissatisfied with my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice View

By

novembre 11, 2020

The view was very nice. The parking garage was horrid. Seemed to be some flooding. I couldn’t enter the building through the garage with my key card. Had to call someone for assistance. The person that ended up assisting me was pleasant and understanding. The room was clean and comfy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff

By

novembre 05, 2020

Staff friendly. Carpets in hallway dirty. Elevator dirty. Hairs found in bathroom.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad stay

By

novembre 05, 2020

Parking we a rip off they want you to pay $30 dollars a night. Air and heat didn't work so the service man came and brought a heater that didn't work well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Need to have more staff for check in.

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

Need to have more staff for check in. Takes forever

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I received the worst service ever .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

novembre 03, 2020

The bed was so comfortable I fell asleep without knowing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff and stay

By

octobre 28, 2020

Staff is very friendly along with the other guest they was respectful and nice everything was good

En savoir plus
Réduire