Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1896 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1896avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1277
  • 4 Étoiles
    500
  • 3 Étoiles
    75
  • 2 Étoiles
    30
  • 1 Étoiles
    14

ロケーションも良く綺麗なホテル

By

avril 29, 2021

club

シーロムと言うロケーションの良さはあります。交通の便も良く、どこに行くにも困りません。ホテルは綺麗で高級感もありお勧めですが、スタッフは忘れたり無神経であったりと期待通りではありません。朝食はリクエスト方式でビュフェより安全感があり良いと思います。

En savoir plus
Réduire

寝つきの悪い方ですが、このホテルでは毎日熟睡出来た。恐らくベッドが自分に合っていると思う。快適な睡眠環境でした。

By

avril 27, 2021

club

スタッフの対応が素晴らしい。特に朝食会場では、毎日楽しく食事が出来た。景色や宿泊環境がとても気に入りました。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Замечательный отель.

By

avril 23, 2021

Отель, в котором есть всё необходимое для отдыха после трудного дня в столице.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staycation during Songran festival

By

avril 22, 2021

Nice hotel with ggod location and view over lumpini park.

Stay during pandemic become very quiet and peaceful environment, hardly see other guests except breakfast time.

Most restaurant nearby closed at 0900 pm.

Nice and good quality breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

excellent service

By

avril 22, 2021

club

as i said after an initial problem sorted out by the manager nick we had an excellent stay the staff were superb in all departments front desk cleaners waiters bell boys in very difficult times they were very courteous particuarly judge the breakfast manager very good spoken english a very nice and pleasent man breakfast food was very good the room was lovely we thouroughly enjoyed our time in the hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

ステイケーションプラン

By

avril 20, 2021

club

クラウンプラザで初めてのステイケーションでしたが家族4人で客室でゆっくりできましたし、アフターヌーンティーもしっかりといただけたのでゆっくりできました

En savoir plus
Réduire

Marginal room : worn carpets and furniture poor cleaning

By

avril 18, 2021

Great employees, but hotel needs a facelift and refurbishing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

大半のホテルスタッフはホスピタリティに溢れています

By

avril 13, 2021

platinumelite

チェックイン時のフロントデスクの場所が分からず迷っていると、スタッフから声かけをしてもらえる、朝食オーダーの方法の質問に対し親切に答えてくれる( 日本語メニューもあり)などほぼ全てのスタッフがお客さんを最優先に対応してくれていると感じました。

ただ、私たちが部屋に滞在中にルームキーパーさんがきてくれましたが、残念な事に彼女は呼び鈴を鳴らしたあと、こちらが応答する前にすぐに客室のドアを開けようとしました。ドアチェーンがあったので完全には開けられませんでしたが少し驚きでした。
この点については改善をお願いしたいと思います。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Another stay at the Crowne Plaza, Lumpini Park

By

avril 08, 2021

It's been a difficult time for the leisure industry and many hotels have shut their doors to customers. However, the Crowne Plaza at Lumpini Park, Bangkok, has continued to offer its guests an excellent service.
True, it has had to simplify a few things such as the breakfast and the Happy Hour menus, as well as the range of TV channels, but the attentiveness of the staff more than makes up for these minor inconveniences.
Once again the hotel staff, especially Ms. May and Ms. Bee and her colleagues, made sure my stay was as comfortable and as trouble free as possible.
Many thanks for looking after me and see you again soon.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent place to stay in Bangkok

By

mars 29, 2021

club

Everything was perfect for my wife and I, especially the staff in every part of the hotel.
Great services and good location for what I have to do.
My only (small) complaint is the use of the parking : you have to drive up to park the car, then pick a lift down to the ground floor, then change of entrance in the building and finally pick another lift to go up to the lobby. At my age (71), it’s quite boring (but I am still alive) !

En savoir plus
Réduire

Central Bangkok Comfort

By

mars 20, 2021

The Crowne Plaza is very well situated by Lumpini Park, and affords the traveller a very comfortable and pleasant stay, with a convivial ambiance and very pleasant staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel, ideal location

By

mars 18, 2021

Happy with everything. Did ask hotel to change my room as do not like shower in the bath. This was done. Staff and breakfast fine, so hope to be back next time in Bangkok

En savoir plus
Réduire