Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Plus Moins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
VOIR CETTE RÉSERVATION

*Champs obligatoires

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
VOIR CETTE RÉSERVATION

*Champs obligatoires

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1535 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1535avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1250
  • 4 Étoiles
    214
  • 3 Étoiles
    33
  • 2 Étoiles
    24
  • 1 Étoiles
    14

Excellent

By

février 16, 2020

Good experience. Allowed me to check in 10am after 7 hour flight from NY. Definitely will came back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

SIMPLY AWESOME!!!

By

février 12, 2020

I stay away 100 nights a year with IHG and have always been wary of using my points for stays at hotels as you don't always get treated as a valued customer when using your points......however this Crown Plaza exceeded all my expectations and made my wife and I feel so valued, so grateful it was amazing (thank you everyone in particular Bruno!) We received an upgrade, someone actually read my stay preferences (which makes a change!) we had access to the club lounge and enjoyed the view on the terrace with an amazing view and pool.

We checked out to go to the airport but our flight was cancelled until the following day, but they welcomed me back, gave us the same room upgrade and lounge access with great efficiency and ease, thank you again.

It really was an absolute pleasure to be made to feel so valued, as a previous Spire Elite Ambassador staying at c. 8 different Intercontinental hotels across Europe, I can honestly say that the service, quality of facilities was better than all I have stayed at an absolute gem in the IHG portfolio, thank you for setting a new benchmark in how a quality hotel should look after its clients

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfecto

By

février 09, 2020

club

Un hotel encantador, perfecto. Tiene todas las condiciones que puedes pedir para cualquier hotel de lujo. Preparadísimo para descansar y muy acogedor. Todo perfecto

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly recommend

By

février 08, 2020

platinumelite

Lovely hotel and fab to host a meeting here too. Will be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

How fabulous are the Check-In staff

By

février 06, 2020

club

The staff are very warm, professional and compassionate. My sister and I found ourselves at the hotel under tragic circumstances (our mother passed away in Barcelona whilst on holidays with us) and the staff assisted in anyway they could and ensured that we were ok and helped navigate the many things we needed to do. It is the people that make a business/hotel and the ones in Barcelona are the very best. Much thanks and appreciation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfekte Lokation zwischen Stadt und Messe (neu)

By

février 04, 2020

Das Crowne Plaza ist ein stilvolles Hotel ruhig und gut gelegen zwischen der Stadt und der neuen Messe. Die Zimmer sind grosszuegig und mit Fenstern zum Oeffnen. Der Service und die Betreuung sehr gut.
Gerne komme ich wieder zurueck!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Expect to ask 3 times for a service to be provided

By

février 02, 2020

Surprisingly a dusty place with lack of service. The first room had a thick layer of dust on upper surfaces. We were offered another room which still was quite dusty but seemed to have a fresher air so we decided to stay as it was already too late. The next day while going out we asked for a better cleaning. Probably staff needs to get some ladders to reach many upper surfaces as they were still dusty. Before going out in the evening we asked again to deal with dust as one of us had allergy on dust. It took third time to ask for final touch as there was still dust on the ceiling air duct. Dust was not the only thing. We had to ask 3 times for a mere coffee cups. The room had a coffee machine but we were expected to make ristretto in large tea mugs which wouldn't even fit into the machine. We asked the front desk twice for coffee cups didn't help. In the evening we personally asked the front desk manager for the cups which she brought right away from the restaurant.

Club Lounge was lucking attention also. Various refreshments and drinks were not replenished for quite a long time. I had again to make a trip down to the front desk to ask the front desk manager to help us with getting more champagne. She was not around but I was pleased to find out that a front desk person also knows how to arrange replenishment of the drinks right away. However, it was impossible to find replacement for the disappeared champagne bottle stopper. Oh, well...

I was looking everywhere at the hotel's site whether the outdoor swimming pool is heated or not but couldn't find this information. We were told at the front desk that it is heated to +24°C but it felt colder. We were the only ones though who tried to enjoy gorgeous views from the roof top swimming pool on 19 January.

It was sad that such a nice hotel was lacking service. For example, we approached the front desk but the lady was on the phone. We waited for a while but it didn't seem to be ending any time soon and she didn't make an eye contact. Only after I produced my Spire Elite card she knocked right away to the door behind her so that another lady could come out and help us.

The room was very nice and spacious. Hotel has great views from some of the rooms and from the roof top. The breakfast, food, snacks, refreshments and drinks were also very nice in the Club Lounge. It can be a very lovely place if they find a way to deal with cleanliness and improve level of service provided to the guests.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Experience

By

février 01, 2020

Great beds and good customer service with nice breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

EXCELENCIA

By

janvier 30, 2020

TODO FUNCIONO PERFECTAMENTE
LA ATENCION FUE LA MISMA QUE EN MEDIO ORIENTE, MUY BUENA
LO MEJOR DE CROWNE PLAZA ES SU PERSONAL, SIEMPRE DISPUESTOS A AYUDAR Y SIEMPRE PENDIENTES SI NECESITAMOS ALGO.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Clean American Style Hotel

By

janvier 29, 2020

Place is clean and comfortable. The rooms are HUGE

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne Plaza Fira Centre Barcelona

By

janvier 26, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, fantastic hotel and staff. Highly recommended.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect service

By

janvier 24, 2020

Though it is raining during stays, we still enjoy everything in hotel.
Good service and great room space. Love it.

En savoir plus
Réduire