Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 2520 avis
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2520avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1034
  • 4 Étoiles
    950
  • 3 Étoiles
    323
  • 2 Étoiles
    128
  • 1 Étoiles
    85

Hotel is old

By

octobre 19, 2020

The room is large. It looks clean. But after I slept there two days, I felt itchy all over, it might not because of the bedding. But still...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beijing business trip

By

octobre 19, 2020

I always stay at this hotel and I always feel very good there. The staff is excellent and they do a very good job making us feel comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

服務親切,靠近王府井

By

septembre 18, 2020

platinumelite

服務人員親切熱忱,房間舒適乾淨,靠近王府井附近很熱鬧,走路到步行街約五分鐘

En savoir plus
Réduire

地点不错但是设施陈旧

By

septembre 05, 2020

地点很好,离王府井不远,去国贸、三里屯都挺方便。就是饭店有点老了,设施比较陈旧,不过床具还可以。浴室设备老化,浴缸也黑黑的不是太干净,莲蓬头出水有问题。另外疫情期间入住手续繁琐,导致离店时等了十几分钟,因为两个工作人员都在忙着给入住的客人办扫码等手续。

En savoir plus
Réduire

非常完美的酒店和团队

By

février 20, 2020

非常感谢酒店在这种困难的时候让我们住得安心放心,非常感谢,即使酒店在如此艰难的疫情期间,提供的服务堪称完美,让我们在疫情期间有一个安全的环境居住,非常感谢酒店的每一位同事,非常感激

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location

By

janvier 28, 2020

Good location, overall good hotel that can compensate their dated rooms with better pillow selection and possibly added English tv channels .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect stay

By

janvier 23, 2020

Everything and everyone was fantastic! Friendly, professional, and helpful regarding everyone involved with stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

janvier 21, 2020

At Wangfujing, location is excellent. Breakfast was great, lots of selections. Love the piano performance in the evening.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service, Excellent Location

By

janvier 16, 2020

Location is excellent. Service standards are good. I specially appreciate the check-in staff who upgraded me to a Club Room. Service Staff at the Club Lounge were very courteous. I recommend that the Service Staff at the Lobby restaurant get a little bit of English knowledge so that they can answer basic questions about the buffet or food mentioned in the menu.

En savoir plus
Réduire

New Year 2019 Stay

By

janvier 10, 2020

platinumelite

Ms Zhang at the front desk is very friendly and helpful.
Great location.
Needs renovation
smoke smell from air duct.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Old facilities with bad service

By

janvier 10, 2020

Old Facilities and staffs not professional. You can't feeling VIP from this hotel. Don't expect anything from the hotel, food is not good.

Location is excellent. Keep outside and just sleep will be a good arrangement. Price attractive.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice

By

janvier 06, 2020

club

Fantastic location at the fringe of the famed Wangfujing walking street.
Forbidden City and Tiananmen are within walking distance
Subway connectivity to other places of attraction is nearby and is cheap and convenient

En savoir plus
Réduire