Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1569 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1569avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    852
  • 4 Étoiles
    484
  • 3 Étoiles
    133
  • 2 Étoiles
    56
  • 1 Étoiles
    44

早餐一般,客房干净卫生

By

avril 26, 2021

1.早餐咸淡不均匀,或很咸或很淡,品种略少,希望可以添加。
2.客房卫生干净,服务一流,有个很人性的体验:就是白天当房间有人的时候,后勤或者服务员就不会进来打扫卫生。
3.所有酒店的通病,办公室是的桌面是透明玻璃的,所有的光电鼠标都无法正常使用,需要垫一张纸或者其他可以不透明的才能使用

En savoir plus
Réduire

就像第二个家一样的酒店

By

avril 13, 2021

我们固定每年几次到中关村皇冠假日酒店办会务,在会议的支持、住宿、用餐各方面,中关村皇冠假日酒店都让我们放心,是不可多得的好酒店。

En savoir plus
Réduire

服务好

By

avril 09, 2021

platinumelite

房间硬件还行,位置好。服务态度和服务的细心程度都很好!

En savoir plus
Réduire

被子厚一些

By

mars 30, 2021

被子希望厚一些被子希望厚一些被子希望厚一些被子希望厚一些被子希望厚一些

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

janvier 31, 2021

platinumelite

The location is great - easy access to multiple subways, walking distance to Zhongguancun. The service is excellent. The hotel itself is a bit dated although mostly well maintained.

En savoir plus
Réduire

“宇宙中心”的五星级饭店

By

octobre 11, 2020

platinumelite

海淀黄庄是中国教育的宇宙级中心,皇冠假日应是宇宙中心老牌五星级饭店。设施略显陈旧但总体舒适,交通便利。

En savoir plus
Réduire

不错的地理位置

By

août 31, 2020

房间设施有点老,但是地理位置非常好。目前还没开放健身房和游泳馆,颇为遗憾。

En savoir plus
Réduire

不错的酒店

By

février 01, 2020

platinumelite

白金会员送了很多水果,早饭很赞。卫生间的洗漱用品略微廉价了一些,洗澡间略有味道

En savoir plus
Réduire

很舒适

By

janvier 29, 2020

床很舒适,枕头也很好。非常安静。干净程度也很让人满意。总体来说体验很不错,地理位置也很方便,基本每次都住

En savoir plus
Réduire

6th Stay

By

janvier 28, 2020

My 6th stay at this hotel. All visits have been great. Will absolutely stay again. My only complaint is my Google Pixel phone has a hard time connecting to wireless. One day great next, next can't connect. Or it connects but the phone does not show it as being connected. Seems to be a common problem - possibly with a Google phone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and value for the money

By

janvier 22, 2020

platinumelite

I have been staying in this hotel ever since it is opened, there were some issues in the beginning but they have evolved to be one of the best hotels in Beijing. The current manager is great, he is always helpful.

Thank you

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ridiculous Service

By

janvier 15, 2020

platinumelite

The front desk guy was cold and inprofessional. When I checked in, the staff spent more than 10mins and without greeting or saying a word to me. The room had a weird wet smell. When checked out, the same staff gave me a wrong bill first, after correcting the bill, the staff didn’t give me the points for my spending. I need to call the customer service to get my points back. Ridiculous experience, the front desk staff seems to have no training, slowly and many mistakes.

En savoir plus
Réduire