Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 769 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

769avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    501
  • 4 Étoiles
    184
  • 3 Étoiles
    48
  • 2 Étoiles
    23
  • 1 Étoiles
    13

Travel to lebanon

By

mai 09, 2021

Very good and professionnal team. Many thanks to the team at the desk office, room service and room cleaning. I recommend the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from home.

By

mai 08, 2021

It’s always a pleasure to break my journey ( as I travel from
Syria to home )transiting through Beirut. The staff is very friendly and welcome me with warm smiles. The food is delicious and attention is always paid to comfort and timely service. I would recommend it to all.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

avril 15, 2021

Excellent staff, very friendly and they all wants to help and make sure you are satisfied... I like that a lot!
I want to point out and complement front-desk staff ‘Nourhan’ who went above and beyond to make sure I’m satisfied and happy with my stay. Awesome job Nourhan.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My -lace in Beirut

By

mars 24, 2021

Crowne Plaza is still the best and most value-for-value hotel in Beirut

En savoir plus
Réduire

Unsecured stay

By

mars 15, 2021

I never felt that insecure in an IHG hotel as I felt in Crown Plaza Hamra. I checked in after a long day in the hospital as my business partner and I chose to rest for 1 day.
They gave me 1 king size bedroom instead of a double bedroom. I rested for 1 hour and we went for dinner. We didn't return to the hotel and my partner came back at 6am to find the room upside down.
I returned to my room at 10 or 11 am there next day to discover this unacceptable activity breaching our room 1410 if Im not mistakened

En savoir plus
Réduire

Renovierung

By

mars 09, 2021

Eine Renovierung ist dringend notwendig. Die Möbel sind veraltet und viel ist verblichene.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice view, peaceful stay

By

février 03, 2021

Nice view, peaceful stay, Warm welcome and quick service

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

janvier 30, 2021

club

The team took a very good care of me, everybody was so friendly and helpful they made my experience wonderful. Thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One of best experiences

By

janvier 25, 2021

A great stay with best experience especially in Covid situation.
Front dest team Mr. Iyad, Mr. Jihad,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great professional staff

By

janvier 23, 2021

Staff were highly professional however it was saddening to see how the economic crisis and the pandemic have affected the variety of services offered

En savoir plus
Réduire

Helpful staff

By

janvier 19, 2021

The staff was very helpful and welcoming. The food was adequate. Internet was reliable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crown plaza Alhamra the right place to start in Beirut

By

janvier 11, 2021

very god Centre location in the city as you can start explore all the country from here its closed to all of the business offices

En savoir plus
Réduire