Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 441 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

441avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    329
  • 4 Étoiles
    81
  • 3 Étoiles
    15
  • 2 Étoiles
    10
  • 1 Étoiles
    6

große Kissenauswahl, komfotables Bett, großes Zimmer

By

avril 20, 2021

sehr schönes Hotel in einer super Lage. Zimmer sind sehr groß und schön wohlfühlend gestaltet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Location

By

avril 04, 2021

This our first stay. Staff are professional and willing to support. Location is the best, close to shopping, restaurant, highway, and attractions. Only issues are Airconditioning are warm than normal which doesn’t give you a good night sleep and we had to keep with windows open all the time to get the rooms cool.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room, delicious food

By

mars 28, 2021

Perfect location
Comfortable room
Great staff
Delicious food

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Hotel in Bursa for Sure

By

mars 21, 2021

INDEED THE BEST HOTEL IN BURSA !!!

From the moment I got off my car to the room and breakfast everything has been beyond great. (COVID19 PROTOCOL FOLLOWED PROPERLY )

I believe the best things hotel can do apart from their rooms is service. And believe me they have best service!!. I have been to more than 50+ hotel all 4⭐ & 5⭐ but the service at this hotel has amazed me.

I called the receptionist to as a few questions about attractions in bursa and they guided me with every tiny details, from maps, where to do and what to do and how to avoid usless expensive things.

We got a fee upgrade without even asking, we were given free coupons for drinks (as IHG member)

Pros: Best service one can ask for, breakfast is delicious, room are big , close to mall, welcoming staff. Very clean and hygienic.

Cons: hotel is a little hotel but you can't notice it as they don't let you feel it that way.

WORTH EVERY PENNY, GOING TO VISIT THIS HOTEL EVERYTIME.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The best experience in Bursa

By

mars 16, 2021

Crowne Plaza Bursa is a good face for IHG in Turkey actually. I recommend this hotel for every visitor. The rate also is reasonable. They also have a very nice guest relations officer who can help you to have a happy stay. Breakfast in hotel was perfect. The concierge, the reception , the house keeping. Really it was a very nice stay for me and my family

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not clean dishes

By

mars 15, 2021

Room Curtains were super dusty I almost sneezed when i try to open it. Wooden Doors in the room were chipped
On top of that During the breakfast i have asked for a hot water and the tea
And i saw my glass was dirty and smthing inside hot water swimming around. I didn’t complain and ruin my family’s Morning i just asked the waiter to change it However i had a automatically doubt about the cleanliness of food they gave me.Even though food was OK.
I’m not complaining so that someone gets punished or anything else cos I’m not gonna come back here anyways
I just thought Maybe it may help to next guest.

Thanks

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious and Modern Rooms

By

mars 11, 2021

Great new hotel in Bursa city center, easy to reach landmarks by car within minutes. Rooms are spacious and has a modern design, staff is trying their best to help however it's a shame that hotel greatly reduced the number of staff, which makes them work for overhours, that could easily be understood from their faces and attitudes.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay

By

janvier 31, 2021

If u want to have comfortable stay in bursa u should try this hotel even I tried all bursa hotels this one was the best comfortable with best price

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice sanitization

By

janvier 29, 2021

platinumelite

Sanitization and cleanliness were upto the mark. Hope to go again to the same hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Maschallah :-)

By

janvier 18, 2021

Super freundliches Personal und gute Freund zugleich!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

komfortable Bett und Zimmer.

By

janvier 14, 2021

Kann weiter empfehlen und würde immer wieder gerne beim crown Plaza übernachten..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Un happy ended stay

By

janvier 11, 2021

I don't know what is wrong with people in the reception, I tought they will be happy if I will extend my stay , I was booking 3 rooms after first night some of us left and I booked 2 rooms for two nights . I have made a new booking to extend the 3rd night they became so.sad and angry then they pushed me to check out and they talked to.me with a very bad way. To be fair, except the receiption which was so bad from the beginning everything was perfect in the hotel. Rooms, staff, food guest relation , concierge.
But really the receiption people who I have 2 people a girl and a man were very bad manners. They became so happy when they knew that I decided to move to a naighbour hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire