Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1019 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1019avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    715
  • 4 Étoiles
    216
  • 3 Étoiles
    49
  • 2 Étoiles
    25
  • 1 Étoiles
    14

Sperimentazione

By

mars 22, 2021

club

Abbastanza soddisfatto nel complesso, a parte nel momento in cui ho dovuto cambiare camera per motivi non comprensibili,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Viaggi di lavoro

By

janvier 31, 2021

Una struttura accogliente e camere ampie, il personale e molto gentile unica pecca non tutti parlano inglese

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff, highly recommended

By

novembre 29, 2020

platinumelite

Great service, staff is very responsive and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not bad, can do better

By

novembre 28, 2020

platinumelite

Staff very helpful but couldn't find my reservation at first.

Room comfortable but water staining on surface around sinks in bathroom. This is true of every room I've stayed in.

Overhead shower broken.

En savoir plus
Réduire

床的舒適度

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

非常好入眠, 床單清潔做得挺好, 服務人員態度客氣.

En savoir plus
Réduire

シャワー

By

septembre 12, 2020

platinumelite

シャワーの温度が少し温かったので、もう少し調整幅があればよいと思います。そうすれば、朝一の目覚ましシャワーの効果があると思います。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Really happy with the staff

By

août 09, 2020

I really like this hotel. Hope I can have the chance to visit Chengdu more often.

En savoir plus
Réduire

整体不错,宾客服务中心有待改善

By

août 04, 2020

platinumelite

整体给人感觉很好,房间设施,客房清洁都是一流。
但宾客服务中心连电话都打不通,何谈服务?
宾客服务中心晚上电话打不通,前台电话打不通。入住一周,打了2次,两次出现。出站应急情况联系不到酒店。第一次打了5分钟没人接。第二次打完宾客服务内线、前台换着打,打了10分钟才有人接。态度还不好。

En savoir plus
Réduire

床舒適,浴缸不太小

By

juin 22, 2020

床舒適,浴缸不太小,服務員素質好。西餐廳服務、食物CP值低

En savoir plus
Réduire

サービスが良い

By

février 12, 2020

中国国内のホテルとしてはサービスが良い。
夜中のチェックインになると日本語ができる人は居なかったが、英語で会話ができるので、基本的な会話ができればそこまで不便はないと思われる。
分からない内容があれば、翻訳アプリで伝えてくれる。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room

By

janvier 19, 2020

club

Breakfast was great. The room was quite cozy with a comfortable bed. I did not use the internet, since this is China and their internet is useless. Overall a great experience. I did not take a walk a around the neigborhood so Idon't really know anything about the surroundings. My only complaint is that there was a wet spot with unknownn liquid on the carpet in the room. I stepped in it once but didn't bother to bring it to the staff's attention.

En savoir plus
Réduire

リラックスできるホテルです

By

janvier 06, 2020

platinumelite

ホテルはとても清潔で、部屋も広くて過ごしやすく、また朝食も美味しいので、ビジネスで長期滞在するのにも最適です。

En savoir plus
Réduire