Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 1797 avis
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1797avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    946
  • 4 Étoiles
    394
  • 3 Étoiles
    181
  • 2 Étoiles
    147
  • 1 Étoiles
    129

Pleasant family experience

By

avril 17, 2021

My family and I stayed for one night. We arrived after a day at the Adventure Aquarium and the check in was very smooth. The room was totally clean and the beds were comfortable. We had a great dessert in the lounge before bedtime.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

avril 16, 2021

The room was okay. The bathroom had hair on floor. The bedding was stained. We did sleep which was main purpose.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

avril 12, 2021

Very nice hotel! Very quiet! Staff is great!
Recommend this hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room was good and clean

By

avril 12, 2021

club

There was no comforter on the bed had to call for one. The room heat was not properly working keep turning it up to no avail. Had to call the maintenance man fixed it but it took a while for the heat to work. I was cold for most of my stay. There was no ice machine on my floor..well it was but it was not working. The last thing there was no available food outlet or room service when I arrived. It was a very cold night so I had to go out to get food. That was a major problem. I like that was a Keurig in the room but I dont drink coffee but that was nice. Maybe a snack bar would be nice with pre made sandwiches..chips..soda..ect. food for thought.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place to Stay

By

avril 05, 2021

We like to stay at the Crowne Plaza when we visit our son's family in Cherry Hill. The hotel really makes our trip wonderful. It truly is a "high-end" hotel, with a beautiful lobby, spacious rooms, and very clean. Our room had a great view of Philadelphia. The manager is always available to talk to, so he's always making sure things are going well. In the summer, the pool is open and it's like being in a resort. We love visiting Cherry Hill because the Crowne Plaza is a fabulous place to stay. I can't say enough about how much we enjoy this hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

avril 04, 2021

This location is so great for Philadelphia area needs. Routes 38/70/295 all right there.
Ben Franklin And Walt Whitman bridges.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great customer service

By

avril 03, 2021

Everything was nice about this hotel I'm going to be staying there again very soon, I was there on business, the staff was very accommodating and it was a pleasure speaking with them, the breakfast was good in the bar had great atmosphere to have a few drinks and get something to eat, I would definitely definitely definitely recommend this place.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst experience

By

avril 03, 2021

club

Toiletries where stolen and staff are dishonest and don’t take care of the problem

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed.

By

avril 01, 2021

The staff was great. The blankets were thin. The view was terrible. There was a spider in the bathtub. The bathtub also had paint peeling. No microwave in room. Half the options in vending machine were sold out. Completely outdated room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Safe Hotel During These Uncertain Times

By

mars 31, 2021

This was the first hotel stay we had made in over a year. The hotel was clean, the staff worked hard to make the visit a positive experience. The restaurant was very well run with extremely pleasant staff. And the registration process was very positive. We were welcomed to the hotel, and when we checked out, the concierge had our bill all ready for review. I would recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room

By

mars 31, 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay, my only issue was the ice machine was broken on my floor I had to go to a few different floors to find ice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Third stay

By

mars 31, 2021

club

This is my third stay, in general, it's a great deal, clean room, comfortable bed, vast lobby, and very cooperative staff.
facing some minor issues is an inevitable thing.

En savoir plus
Réduire