Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1924 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1924avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1251
  • 4 Étoiles
    493
  • 3 Étoiles
    100
  • 2 Étoiles
    60
  • 1 Étoiles
    20

Wonderful stay

By

décembre 14, 2020

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the crown plaza Chester. The location is excellent for the shops and the room was clean. Breakfast was lovely and the staff were very attentive. The hotel was well set out for Covid, including individually wrapped cutlery. I will be staying again and would recommend this hotel to everyone!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clark

By

décembre 14, 2020

platinumelite

Ordered dinner and my starter was still frozen in the middle put off the dining experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

It should have been ok

By

décembre 13, 2020

The start of the stay was ok after having negotiated the road works outside the hotel. We were upgraded due to my IHG membership. Initially the room was good but it was cold outside and the radiator was not working. Eventually we got a portable radiator from house keeping. Then the TV did not work - the sky box was not linking to the TV. Somebody came to fix the problem but it was not fixed and we had to resort to taking out the power lead each time. The sink was blocked and drained very, very slowly. in the restaurant coffee was cold and we had to return it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

restaurant

By

décembre 12, 2020

platinumelite

good staff and a very good menu considering the government restrictions

En savoir plus
Réduire

Christmas in chester

By

décembre 11, 2020

club

We felt very safe during our stay the staff were all very friendly and breakfast was beautiful. The pool was very well organised by a booking in system lovely and clean it was very enjoyable again friendly staff. Our executive room did need updating mainly in the bathroom. All of the hotel was lovely with Christmas decorations and clean. We will be returning in 2021

En savoir plus
Réduire

Chester hotel

By

décembre 09, 2020

club

The bath wasn’t that hot other than that everything was fantastic xx

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Hotel

By

décembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

Good Hotel. Very clean and tidy. Not too busy so quick check in. Hand sanitizers available. Breakfast was good, with full range of food available. Room was clean and comfortable. Shower pressure wasn't great, but apart from that nice room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Another lovely stay

By

décembre 08, 2020

If anyone is feeling apprehensive about going away at the moment one thing I can say without a shadow of a doubt is that there is nothing to worry about with regards to staying at this hotel. Everything was clearly explained so that the new normal didn't cause any problems and all the staff were clearly on board with any changes that have been made.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good but expensive.

By

novembre 22, 2020

Checked in late evening About 8.30pm as I was working in that area early next morning, leaving about 5.00 am .
Was able to order room service for food which was good with a drink , due to the restrictions in place , and had a comfortable room .
Thought the room rate was expensive and I was not made aware of the 10.00 car parking charge on to the bill to next morning.
Overall the stay was ok and would probably check the rates more carefully before booking again

En savoir plus
Réduire

5 star experience

By

novembre 11, 2020

Great service by IHG team in keeping us all safe. Great location, food and service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

novembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

Great location to stay in the center of Chester close to all the shops and race course.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stop over

By

novembre 05, 2020

Excellent staff, all covid aware. Great location for easy access to the city.

En savoir plus
Réduire