Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
76%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 1669 avis
76%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1669avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    818
  • 4 Étoiles
    379
  • 3 Étoiles
    192
  • 2 Étoiles
    160
  • 1 Étoiles
    120

Water in tub and service

By

avril 29, 2021

club

Service for both dinner at bar and breakfast were not good. Had to sit nearly 15 minutes to be even waited on both times, and breakfast was just to order buffet. Had to get another waitress to get a second cup of coffee after I finished my meal at breakfast. Also, bathtub did not drain with water up to my ankles when shower was used.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent hotel could use updates

By

avril 28, 2021

The hotel was decent. Could use some updates and improvements to lobby and bar area with decor, seating etc..
Loads of kids and adults not wearing masks in a heavily crowded area.
Personally I don’t care but many do.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not the experience from Crowne Plaza I was expecting

By

avril 27, 2021

This hotel needs to be demolished and start over. You can tell the corporate office is letting this property go. The rooms were disgusting and the absence of a cleaning staff was shocking.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overpriced for value

By

avril 27, 2021

We stayed here for a sporting event. Paid good money for a weekend. The rooms were super dirty. Bathroom gross in every corner. Door handle broken off. Not to mention the geese galore outside the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mixed review

By

avril 20, 2021

Front desk staff was amazing and super kind. Waited 10 minutes at the bar to order lunch on Sunday, once the bartender came back she told us that they don’t serve food on Sundays so that was pretty inconvenient. Besides that, the common area bathroom were absolutely disgusting and quite a mess all weekend. The women’s bathroom had 8-10 toilets and all but one were plugged and overflowing. The bathrooms were completely closed Saturday and then on Sunday the women’s bathroom is as rerouted to the men’s bathroom while it was getting fixed and that was even worse. The drain in the middle of the floor was completely open and dirty and the whole right side of stalls had about 2 inches of water which I didn’t realize until I was in the stall and my shoe was wet with dirty toilet water. Other than the slow bar service and horrible lobby bathrooms, the stay was pretty average.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I liked it

By

avril 17, 2021

Comfortable and clean!! Close to Zoo that was purpose of our visit

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recommended

By

avril 14, 2021

Comfy bed and great shower! Bartender was very nice and friendly. The only problem I had was no ice in the ice machine. Otherwise it was a excellent experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel

By

avril 09, 2021

I enjoyed my stay the entire time the only thing we didn’t like was the bar was closed on Monday we wish it was open because we would’ve spent money there other than that everything was wonderful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Incredible stay! Staff and facility were excellent!

By

avril 07, 2021

I was met at the desk by an staff member who wanted to be there. He made my check in extremely pleasant and held conversation like he cared. When I got up to my room everything was pristine. The bed was new, appliances were new, and the bathroom was clean and modern. This hotel was a steal for the price. I will be searching for more Crowne Plaza’s to stay at in the future if they are all like this.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spring break weekend trip

By

avril 06, 2021

First room was dirty and they moved us , second room was still not covid clean , I went and spoke with the front desk he said they have been having issues with rooms being cleaned front desk was really nice and moved us immediately no questions asked. Second room still had some cleanliness issues I just cleaned the room myself

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay

By

avril 06, 2021

Overall it was a nice comfortable stay I wish to be able to go back when the pool is open

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

avril 05, 2021

Comfortable bed and clean. I love the amenities. The night staff was very nice and friendly, but the morning staff was not friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire