Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1249 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1249avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    706
  • 4 Étoiles
    289
  • 3 Étoiles
    114
  • 2 Étoiles
    76
  • 1 Étoiles
    64

Surviving COVID in LA

By

mai 10, 2021

I chose this location because of the location and access to major freeways. The price was very competitive and the location was well maintained. The property is older, but has been taken care of. It is called a casino, but there are no slot machines. There are basically 4 styles of table games. Black Jack, Texas Hold em, 3 card poker and Baccarat.
There is a Factory Outlet within a 5 minute walk .
All in all, this hotel does what you need it to do at a fair price.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not a gambler, loved the hotel

By

mai 06, 2021

Will stay again.............................................................

En savoir plus
Réduire

Peaceful rest

By

mai 05, 2021

club

Excellent place to get a peaceful night sleep, Rooms were so quiet and comfortable. Recommend this Hotel to enjoy a good time resting and playing at the casino.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

avril 27, 2021

club

Comfortable bed and great service. the service, politeness of the staff and most of all the cleanliness of the property it was such a nice getaway! Everything went so smoothly. Very quick

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just ok

By

avril 26, 2021

Bed was very comfortable but hotel experience was not good
Bar selection sucks and was very dirty eating area with no heat lamps

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not Good

By

juillet 01, 2020

club

3 hour wait time to check in. Had to be upgraded. Not all services were offered or explained that they were not available .a lot of confusions on staffs end which left us waiting around and not happy

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room great sleep

By

juin 30, 2020

given the world wide situation it is understandable no room service or house keeping during multiple night stay.... my only problem is both key cards stop working multiple times during the stay. would have to wait in line and get it fixed.... the wait in line was tiring

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent And Fun Time

By

juin 29, 2020

Loved it all. Thanks for all the precautions you take to keep us and you team safe .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxed with a great view

By

juin 29, 2020

When I arrived it was dark outside so... to my surprise when I pulled the curtains back there was a beautiful Scenery of the mountains. I had no problem falling asleep quickly on my comfortable bed and firm pillow. The shower was large with good water pressure. I would definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Regular Lodging for my California Trip

By

juin 29, 2020

Overall my experience with this hotel has been great (going back 15 years). I always try to stay here when in the Pico Rivera area for work. Love the restaurant options and conveniences it offers.

Honestly, this was my first stay in a hotel during this outbreak. I could tell the hotel staff was still trying to get back into the swing of things. No complaints, just not the same experience, and that was expected.

Tony

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable overall experience

By

juin 26, 2020

This hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

服务一流

By

juin 24, 2020

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流!床铺舒适,服务一流!服务一流!

En savoir plus
Réduire