Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
75%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 1697 avis
75%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1697avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    748
  • 4 Étoiles
    435
  • 3 Étoiles
    196
  • 2 Étoiles
    170
  • 1 Étoiles
    148

Very kind staff

By

avril 14, 2021

Helpful and clean. Excellent location to access many things. Especially restaurants. Staff is very nice friendly and kind. They were able to split parking fee with my co worker instead of charging both of us for one car. Nice hotel, very nice beds, and golf course behind the building. Would definitely recommend this to others for nice easy simple stay. Also quiet as far as road noise.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

avril 14, 2021

The hotel met my expectations. The bed was great. The first night I slept great. The second night the people up stairs moved around a lot.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Local hotel

By

avril 13, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable rooms, not so attractive from the outside but very quiet and comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awful experience

By

avril 12, 2021

club

No blankets on the bed. No insulation in the ceiling. We heard the person above us walking throughout the night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great night

By

avril 12, 2021

club

We have stayed here multiple times. Always we have been impressed and enjoyed our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff and location

By

avril 07, 2021

club

Staff was great and loved that trader joe's was across the street.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Toilet never worked

By

avril 07, 2021

Our toilet never worked and we were so tired we went to sleep. In the morning we left early to find a bathroom and checked out

En savoir plus
Réduire

BED WAS GREAT slept like a baby...

By

avril 06, 2021

club

...SERVICE GREAT
THE HOTEL IS UNIQUE
GREAT PEOPLE HERE!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

avril 05, 2021

This hotel is great for travel. It is convenient to many restaurants and has a nine hole golf course within walking distance. The biggest drawbacks are the parking lot which you a need a key to enter and exit and it is not ideal if you are pulling a trailer. The other drawback is that they still have the pool, hot tub, and restaurant closed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great staff

By

mars 28, 2021

club

Alexis and Josh are true professionals, in fact all the staff has been very helpful. With covid 19 being such a pain in the butt for us travelling away from home, everyone I encountered of your staff did everything possible to make me feel at home. every request was handled and always with a smile. I love this place!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Nice

By

mars 28, 2021

Stayed 1 night. Hotel was in very good location. Staff on check in was very nice and placed us in a room that was located exactly where we requested. Only knock I can put is the lack of amenities (pool, restaurant, bar, etc...) but the reasons are obviously beyond their control and should not reflect on them.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place. Will be back

By

mars 26, 2021

This spot was a great place to stayed. Never been there before but liked it. Felt welcomed from beginning to end. Will be back and recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire