Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1274 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1274avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    785
  • 4 Étoiles
    303
  • 3 Étoiles
    94
  • 2 Étoiles
    55
  • 1 Étoiles
    37

Beautiful hotel!

By

mars 25, 2020

club

The hotel was beautiful, the room was immaculate and we had a wonderful experience!

En savoir plus
Réduire

CT Crowne Conference

By

mars 17, 2020

club

Just an overnight stay … was fine for the evening - wish the shower was a bit different - wish there had been a frig

En savoir plus
Réduire

Another pleasant stay

By

mars 17, 2020

As always, never disappointed. Always my point of stay when visiting Danbury or areas nearby. I recommend the bourbon burger if you decide to dine in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lacks service

By

mars 11, 2020

club

The service was substandard, probably because they had one housekeeper on staff for the entire weekend for the entire ten floors of rooms. The food was terrible. Two towels for a room with two double beds. Called for more towels that never came. Left the pool dripping wet because no towels; even after calling several times. No luggage wracks, has to make several trips from car to room. Came back after being gone ten hours to an I cleaned room. Pillows were comfortable but the noise in the halls prevented a sound sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Yet another good visit

By

mars 11, 2020

I seem to enjoy my stays more and more each time I visit.
The Crowne Plaza Danbury has a great staff, and the location works well for my needs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Understaffed housekeeping

By

mars 10, 2020

Loud, dogs barking, people arguing loudly at 3am, 1 housekeeper for 10 floors! No towels at the pool, waited 20 minutes then walked back to the room wet! Lounge on 10th floor with "free" snacks wasn't stocked. Left a note with a tip for housekeeper asking for more face cloths and towels but did not receive them.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel and great staff

By

mars 09, 2020

platinumelite

Love the breakfast. Real Scrambled eggs. Good Service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel stay

By

mars 07, 2020

club

It is very clean and comfortable with nice sized rooms, a little noisy with doors opening and shutting all day. The shower drain was broken and I could not take a bath.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Front desk

By

février 28, 2020

Lady at front desk when I check in did not give me no info on breakfast amenities nothing she did not tell me there was a bar down stairs or a restaurant where I could get food at night she just check me inn gave me my keys and thats it

En savoir plus
Réduire

Maine Traveler

By

février 27, 2020

Very good property; clean and relatively new looking; good service and restaurant

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quite and safe.

By

février 25, 2020

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable. Empoyees were helpful, polite and friendly. Breakfast was excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent Property

By

février 25, 2020

Room was Decent. Phone and remote were filthy. Disgusting..

En savoir plus
Réduire