Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Plus Moins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
VOIR CETTE RÉSERVATION

*Champs obligatoires

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
VOIR CETTE RÉSERVATION

*Champs obligatoires

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
75%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 1355 avis
75%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1355avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    612
  • 4 Étoiles
    328
  • 3 Étoiles
    177
  • 2 Étoiles
    147
  • 1 Étoiles
    91

Great staff but I’d pass

By

février 17, 2020

club

The rooms are dark and old 1970’s feeling. Staff and GM are great... but for the price I’d recommend elsewhere... food at the restaurant is very okay... if it weren’t for the people this place would be set to close... OMG complete overhaul of the property ASAP!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Do not have high excitations...

By

février 16, 2020

...you will be disappointed.
VERY very disappointed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pretty decent hotel. Horrible parking for trucks

By

février 12, 2020

club

The hotel is nice enough and CLEAN. The lobby and common areas are decent. The rooms and room floor areas are in dire need of a makeover. It would fit right in back in 70’s. This is NOT a great place to come if you are coming in a full size pickup truck. The parking deck has a very low ceiling and a narrow spiral ramp to enter and depart. I scraped a fender trying to get in the deck. Another group in a full size van hit the van roof on the overhead, even though it didn’t touch the ceiling height indicator pipe at the entrance. Trucks and vans have to use the valet parking area. The hotel did. It charge me for the valet parking area and I parked myself. Other than the parking, it was a decent place to stay in the downtown area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great experience

By

février 11, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and very helpful. Loved the bed, very comfy and slept well on my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Centrally Located

By

février 01, 2020

Did the job. Friendly and helpful front Desk personnel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

plaza review

By

janvier 27, 2020

club

Great location with a better staff where you can enjoy the city or stay in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dayton Ohio

By

janvier 24, 2020

club

Front desk staff and restaurant/bar staff super friendly and accommodating. Was in the O-H for business and definitely recommend this CP. Great nighttime views, great staff, great stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great bed, super view from 162...

By

janvier 21, 2020

club

The bathroom was entirely too small for normal people.. Had we been larger folks, we could not have stayed in this room (505)...There seemed to be ample space in the room to expand the bath in spite of the fact that there was a king size bed, etc..
The Keurig coffee maker hemmorhaged all over the counter space (and was NOT overfilled).. Forgot to notify the desk staff...
Decaf coffee option would be appreciated by many guests. ( including US)
The rooftop view of the Dayton skyline is ALWAYS something I look forward to when I come home to Dayton, no matter the reason for the visit,.,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

janvier 21, 2020

Extremely great service from all staff especially the bar and kitchen staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business traveller

By

janvier 19, 2020

The hotel is in an excellent location in downtown Dayton, has a certain charm, and is safe and secure. I enjoy staying here and have been a regular guest when is Dayton for business or pleasure over the past twenty-five years.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Customer service at its best!

By

janvier 16, 2020

Great room great location and great service! Couldn’t ask for a better stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

No Free Breakfast for you!

By

janvier 15, 2020

club

We all went to breakfast together as a group Sunday morning we all thought our breakfast was included in the reservation. We came to Dayton for a retirement party close by so the location was perfect for all of us. I made the reservations for everyone. All went fine on Saturday we had lunch in the restaurant and all met for drinks prior to going to the party that evening.
But the next morning we meet for breakfast and they all had tickets for free breakfast and we never got those tickets so we asked the restaurant and they said the front desk gives those out . so we ended up paying for ours while every one else ate for free. When we checked out we asked at the desk and they would not refund our breakfast. She was not very friendly. Great Customer Service I think not!

En savoir plus
Réduire