Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1354 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1354avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1067
  • 4 Étoiles
    215
  • 3 Étoiles
    33
  • 2 Étoiles
    25
  • 1 Étoiles
    14

Great service

By

avril 29, 2021

platinumelite

Great experience under the leadership of Kamal Raza.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overnight stay

By

avril 22, 2021

Food is good, rooms are clean.

No recognition whatsoever of being a spire elite member, no room upgrade or any other benefits. My room did not even have a minibar.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A must experience stay.

By

avril 20, 2021

club

I stayed here at 17 Apr 21. Everything about the stay at the hotel was just amazing. We were greeted at the reception with a broad smile and we're soon guided to our room without much hassle. The room was very spacious, well maintained and comfortable. The hotel staff was very cooperative to respond to all requests within no time. We were getting late so Pallavi helped us out in checking out fast. She got our car and got it loaded while we had breakfast. She gave us warm water for enroute drive. Breakfast buffet was very well laid out with a good variety even during this time. The food was very tasty nearly one of the best I have had till now staying in all hotels. What's better is that the staff there, Amandeep and head chef Anil were around in the restaurant and made it a point to go to each and every guest and interact with them. It felt like you know them since long. And they helped out in packing some bakery items for the drive. Overall a great experience. Thank you team crowne.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hospitality

By

avril 18, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent staff, great hospitality, amazing food, very clean, polite staff, good service, quick responce

En savoir plus
Réduire

Top Hygeine levels

By

avril 17, 2021

platinumelite

In such ingectious environment the hotel staff and members were doing their best to keep the ambience safe, secure and clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Short Stay with family

By

avril 15, 2021

Everything was great. We had a nice time. My son enjoyed food specially dinner which was part of the package.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I would stay here again

By

avril 14, 2021

club

Excellent services- hospitality, breakfast, property, everything was good. I stayed for 4+ weeks and love to be back.

The management need to take steps to ensure that in-house guests don't have with breakfast with the huge crowd that gathers during wedding or other corporate functions. There were multiple occasions that your staff tried level best to keep us separate. But, the management should take necessary measures for the safety of their guests who stay for longer period.

The hospitality boy- Sahu (may be incorrect) took good care. Chef Anil and Chef Bappa served quite good food and were courteous and kind. The breakfast servers took good care during breakfast time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

avril 14, 2021

Awesome stay. Wonderful set of people making stay comfortable n memorable. Mr Dilshad from concierge is highly professional. Mr Akshay, DM, pounces on any challenge and solves it before timeline. Chef Balbir, Chandan, Anil, Padmesh are best at their profession. Divakar, reema, Satya, at restaurant looks after each guest with honor and smile. Overall brilliant experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crown Plaza, Greater Noida, India experience.

By

avril 10, 2021

I liked the behavior of the staff as well as food. They approached us and requested for any food, they were ready to serve.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

avril 10, 2021

Staff behavior very good. Services are good, Hotel is very clean. Rooms also are very comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Value for money with no compromise on luxury

By

avril 09, 2021

club

Had an amazing stay which exceeded the expectations. Very courteous staff. Rooms were big and the restaurant offered amazing breakfast. Will visit again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good experience

By

avril 07, 2021

It was a good experience and would return again for next break

En savoir plus
Réduire