Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 2065 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2065avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1267
  • 4 Étoiles
    466
  • 3 Étoiles
    170
  • 2 Étoiles
    95
  • 1 Étoiles
    67

Perfect location and friendly staff!

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

Second time we've stayed and we'll be back again. The Crowne Plaza is perfectly located within walking distance of all types of attractions Denver has to offer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No housekeeping?

By

octobre 25, 2020

platinumelite

No housekeeping available unless requested in advance...I’m disappointed in that.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect place to Explore Downtown Denver!

By

octobre 23, 2020

I strongly recommend staying at this hotel for anytime you want to be in the heart of a city close to shopping, dining and exploring it's history!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

octobre 22, 2020

Friendly staff, great views, right in the center of everything. My only complaint is the bed was not super comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet and safe environment

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

Wonderful stay at the Plaza, staff was very friendly. The surrounding areas are a good walk, many stores, and sights to see. 10/10 would stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great stay

By

octobre 20, 2020

I only spent the night in the hotel but I did recieve great customer service and a good quality of sleep

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff.

By

octobre 19, 2020

The hotel was very secured, clean, comfortable bed and friendly staff. I’m very pleased with my overnight stay here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne Plaza

By

octobre 16, 2020

Hotel was nice. Property is a bit dated. Will no longer be IHG come December 1st. Overall good experience and friendly staff. Clean rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Declining Downtown Denver

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

The morale of downtown Denver has dropped significantly through the years. While 16th Street Mall used to be a favorite of ours, on our stopovers in Denver, or even for vacation weekends-- we are now learning that BLM rioting, marijuana legalization, homelessness, and COVID restrictions have made downtown Denver an unpleasant and unsafe place to be.
We did not feel very safe walking around 16th Street mall on a Friday at 7pm...as in, we were approached by strangers and folks with bad intentions.
Even the Convention Center was boarded up on the bottom floor, with fencing around the entire facility. Federal lawns to downtown buildings were fenced off as well, even though they were lush and green.
The homeless population must be adding to the crime in downtown Denver.
The Crowne-Plaza was a fine place to stay with convenience to it, however the entire atmosphere of downtown has changed. We will stay in Cherry Creek next time if we stop in Denver.
*Larimer Square was the only exception because they had visible security guards.*

En savoir plus
Réduire

Peaceful time

By

octobre 13, 2020

platinumelite

I visited this hotel during Covid. It was very peaceful. And it was located right near the 16th Street Mall, so it was very convenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Good place to stay leisure or business

By

octobre 10, 2020

We were in Denver visiting family. Stayed here multiple nights. Staff was top notch. We got the breakfast /parking package. Good breakfast menu and really friendly, fast service. Had drinks at the bar two nights. The bartender was great. Friendly, funny, good conversation. Front desk staff helpful friendly with some of the questions we had.
Parking garage attached to the building with easy entry exit. Elevators open right up To garage floors.
Good security system. Need key cards to enter at multiple entry points.
Hotel is steps away from mall / 16th street area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

octobre 10, 2020

Good stay. No problem. Shower drains a bit slow. Over all good night. Short stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire