Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
77%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 2143 avis
77%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2143avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1035
  • 4 Étoiles
    491
  • 3 Étoiles
    239
  • 2 Étoiles
    201
  • 1 Étoiles
    177

Experience

By

mai 11, 2021

It's in my review as far as a short answer to my experience there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dire Hotel Stay

By

mai 11, 2021

club

This hotel is a dirty hole with the baths/shower drains blocked (Had a shower in dirty water up to my knees) Stains on the bathroom countertop and sheets that don't reach the bottom of the bed the room carpet had stains and looked like it was vacuumed once a year. Brandy at the front desk was excellent in listening to my complaints and very professional and a complete lady.
Eric from customer service was supposed to call me to rectify the problem but he never called at this point at least 3 days later so he probably doesn't care and that is why the place is the way it is
Don't even think of staying here

En savoir plus
Réduire

Yes

By

mai 08, 2021

I had a Great stay very friendly staff very clean room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Downtown and empty

By

mai 06, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel has great bones but is old and lost its luster. I stayed on a whim and should have chosen a different IHG property
Next time I will try the Indigo.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful and Clean Room

By

mai 05, 2021

club

The hotel is very clean with an upscale flair. The views in the room (waterfront view) are spectacular. Loved the floor to ceiling windows! Bed was super comfy and the room and bathroom were both super clean. Free breakfast on weekends was a nice bonus and the food was pretty good. Highly recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not the luxury they claim

By

mai 03, 2021

Hotel room was dusty. Carpets were stained. Not at all the luxury hotel advertised. Noisy. Heater in room was so loud. Never again staying here.
Wynter the front desk lady was super sweet and awesome.
Breakfast was wonderful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic Hotel

By

avril 26, 2021

club

Wonderful hotel with staff that goes out of their way to make your stay the best.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Get someone there ASAP it’s disgusting!

By

avril 15, 2021

club

It was disgusting there were holes in the sheets, hair on the sheets up the pillows, rooms weren’t clean hotel elevator about took off my arm and smashed me in between the doors I would never recommend anyone stay there especially for the prices they charge!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

avril 13, 2021

Staff was super friendly. And our room had an amazing view

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne

By

avril 13, 2021

club

The stay was ok the rooms are a little to small and the price but I know it’s downtown so the that price is what your going to get just need some more updates to the room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

avril 09, 2021

My stay was very relaxing. My view of the river front was amazing and the access to downtown attractions was so convenient. The hotel doesn't offer many amenities besides a fitness room but the customer service more than makes up for it. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay again just for a stay of leisure. Great job! Shout out to Illicisa at the front desk, she was awesome.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet hotel, scary location

By

avril 09, 2021

Wynter (SP) at the front desk was very helpful and knowledgeable of the area. Clean room, quiet hotel. Very enjoyable over all but the location is a bit sketchy.

En savoir plus
Réduire