Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 339 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

339avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    261
  • 4 Étoiles
    52
  • 3 Étoiles
    14
  • 2 Étoiles
    6
  • 1 Étoiles
    6

Completely comfortable environment. Luxury rooms. Good view from the window.

By

septembre 04, 2020

I stayed from 24th June 2020 to 30th June 2020. I feel very comfortable and satisfied with the service. Specius rooms. Good quality food. Well trained employees. Supportive and humble staff. Thank you for your good service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Really great for long-term stays

By

juin 28, 2020

club

I had a fantastic stay at Crowne Plaza Doha. The suites are very large, which is well-suited to long-term stays. The suites are well equipped with cooking, dining and washing facilities, which made everything extremely comfortable and convenient.

A special thanks to the reception and housekeeping teams, who went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable. Mohamed in Sales and Jamshed from Reception led the guest service team during my stay and went way out of their way to help - no request was too much trouble. I’m also grateful to the housekeeping team, who provided excellent service - paying attention to the small touches, such as ensuring fresh water and coffee supplies are constantly topped up, and cleaning always promptly provided, even beyond normal housekeeping hours.

I am very pleased to recommend Crowne Plaza Doha; a very comfortable hotel and I think fellow business travellers in particular will find this very comfortable and convenient for their needs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Nice Hotel

By

juin 22, 2020

club

I enjoyed staying in Crowne Hotel. Location was perfect, room was perfect, staff was helpful especially Mr. Rahim.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay

By

juin 20, 2020

club

Please make sure to properly wash and dry your bath towels.
Make sure to know the difference between cook well done and burnt food.
I know you have rules of not allowing the waiter/waiteress inside the room but do not just leave the food outside the door and run away after pressing the doorbell.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing stay as always

By

juin 05, 2020

The team are amazing and they are always supportive.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location great staff

By

juin 01, 2020

Kamal the Duty manager is one of the reasons I’m always back to this hotel he so kind always call me to ensure that t’m Satisfied. Food was great with current limitations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne plaza review

By

mai 25, 2020

club

I have had an incredible stay. I love my room. The big windows really helps lighten up the atmosphere.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff

By

mai 23, 2020

The staffs are really care about my needs.

Special thanks for mr Jamshed for being patient with me for many of my questions and request.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The staffs

By

mai 12, 2020

I would like to appraise the high service level provided by the hotel staff, especially Mr Gaffa from the restaurant.

He is always friendly, attentive and strive to exceed my expectation all the time.

Also to Mr Ricardo and his team. They are always attentive and assuring to me that the hotel will continue to maintain high service even at challenging times like this.

Thanks to all the staffs at the hotel.

You guys made me feel at home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect stay!

By

mai 10, 2020

club

Stay is just perfect. Everyone is great. Kunal from FO and Deepak Chef are just a blessing to us. A big thank you to them.

En savoir plus
Réduire

浴室の不潔さ

By

mai 09, 2020

シャワーから赤い水が毎回出てくる。蛇口の水も赤く、加湿器が赤色に染まったほどである。
また、シャワー室の排水が悪く常に床が湿っている。写真通り中央の排水口が床より高くなっているため、構造として水が流れるようにはなっていない。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Stay During Corona Times

By

avril 25, 2020

club

Spacious clean rooms with a beautiful view of the city has helped me stay here for the past 3 months.
I would like to thank the entire staff for taking care of all my needs and making sure I feel as comfortable as my home. I commend the house keeping department for taking extra precautions after the virus had us all locked down.

En savoir plus
Réduire