Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1901 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1901avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1415
  • 4 Étoiles
    371
  • 3 Étoiles
    62
  • 2 Étoiles
    22
  • 1 Étoiles
    31

Worst Washroom Experience

By

novembre 20, 2021

club

Hi, Washroom was not up to the mark. There was no bathroom Jet Spray.Very difficult experience to clean perineum. Apart from that, The quality of tissue paper was needless.
Room carpet

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent services

By

novembre 19, 2021

Professional staff and very nice hotel , many thanks for the services

En savoir plus
Réduire

Doha Trip in Crown plaza

By

novembre 19, 2021

Yousra ( she ) helped me allot during my hotel booking and during stay for some approval. All staff members and room size, cleanness every good. for feedback purpose during situation , room sanitization missing on every day, it happen on twice in a week.

En savoir plus
Réduire

An extremely comfortable stay

By

novembre 19, 2021

Very friendly staff on reception who took time to help me register on the government web site. Breakfast was good and you certainly need to try the Brazilian Restaurant......

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel zwischen Airport und Downzown

By

novembre 17, 2021

club

Eine gute Wahl: Airport-nah, sauber und angenehm ausgestattet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

novembre 16, 2021

Not far to anywhere, great location, Staff very helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A Well Appointed Hotel with Great Staff

By

novembre 11, 2021

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza, Business Park has a perfect location for access to/from Hamad International Airport as well as good links to all areas of Doha. The hotel is comfortable, well equipped, with a good choice of food and beverage options on hand but, for me, it is the staff who make this my hotel of choice when visiting Doha. Solo hotel stays for business can be impersonal and lonely but the engaging and upbeat staff are a perfect tonic to combat such negative feelings.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean Room, Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

novembre 11, 2021

Outstanding service, very nice hotel and a great all round experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tell

By

novembre 08, 2021

club

Already i give review about the hotel and hotel mangment everything is there very good i like to much.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crown plaza review

By

novembre 07, 2021

club

Hotel stay was average and food menu was so just OK. Breakfast was good though.
Staff never changed my room from twin bed to queen/king bed even after couple of requests.

En savoir plus
Réduire

First time back after Covid found all still great

By

novembre 05, 2021

platinumelite

I left Doha in late February 2020, thinking i'd be back in three weeks. Was I ever wrong!

First trip back, TWENTY months later, and found Doha's Crowne Plaza just as admirable as ever. I've made perhaps 40 visits to Qatar, and i assure you you cannot find a better spot for your business base there.

Great people, great service, warm smiles and personal attention. Pool on top to cool off, and THE BEST BREAKFAST in the city. Thanks -- and Enjoy!

En savoir plus
Réduire

One night stay for morning flight

By

novembre 04, 2021

platinumelite

A great hotel with great rooms. Rooms are very comfortable with great facilities and great shower. The evening meal was a buffet with fantastic food and choice.

En savoir plus
Réduire