Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1741 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1741avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1291
  • 4 Étoiles
    347
  • 3 Étoiles
    55
  • 2 Étoiles
    21
  • 1 Étoiles
    27

Wonderful stay

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

As a large group of business travellers, the hotel
management and staff were incredibly flexible, diligent and professional at all times.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent staff and service Good value for money

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Our one-night stay was great. Originally booked an executive club room but was upgraded to a suite since club lounge was closed due to covid prevention measures. Pretty big accomodation with separate room suitable for the purpose of our stay. Wifi and internet connection is exemplary which made the online meeting a success. Food is tasty and reasonably priced, pool is quite small but massage is really relaxing. Thanks to Kevin and all other staff who provided exemplary service during our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

5 Star Stay

By

novembre 21, 2020

club

The room was amazing - the suite has everything you need so definitely worth the upgrade. The pillows and bed was beyond comfortable that I had to ask where these are sourced as I had a great nights sleep. Room service and the food was impeccable - overall a great stay and 5 star experience. I loved it! The hotel catered to my every need form general enquiries to sorting transportation.
After a long time I again experienced what is great customer service in hospitality.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and comfortable room!

By

novembre 21, 2020

I came to the Crowne on a business trip and let me just say that this hotel has it all! The staff are amazing and the food (including room service) has been spectacular!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

un agréable séjour

By

novembre 20, 2020

club

Belle chambre spacieuse avec de grands bains, un personnel très qualifié, merci pour tous.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Delighted our Expectation

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

"Its delighted our expectations", from the check-in to check-out, first of all, on arrival - in entrance Vallate parking Guys Guidance are amazing and its relief from the Parking headache. Also, Special Thanks to Guest Service's Guy Mr. Ilham was greats for guidance and helpful from the start to end of Hotel Journey. The room view and the size of the room more comfortable and my kids enjoyed well. Thanks to house keeping and restaurant Guys to achieved our fulfil. I would like say something special for Swimming Pool, We went for Swimming Pool but, Unfortunately swimming was full and its not comfortable for families. So I talk to concern person, they guide to me go to nearest hotel " Holiday Inn" just walking distance next to Crowne Plaza and both are same Owner. While visit the pool, No body there inside. Finally, We enjoyed the swimming pool lonely with my kid.
Thank you for making our stay memorable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay.

By

novembre 15, 2020

It was a repeated experience of good hospitality. Really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time. I would like to thank everybody once again for their services to make my stay comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

novembre 11, 2020

This time I stayed for 2 nights and finally after 7 months managed to go back to my home country for vacation. I would like to thank Crowne Plaza, the Business Park Doha management for looking after us in past 7 months of Covid pandemic and for providing the required essential services. Thank you to front desk staff Mr. Mufeed, Mr. Shriniwas and all others who assisted with their best possible efforts during each stay. Will be back soon.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very pleasant stay.

By

novembre 11, 2020

Had a wonderful time and the people were very kind and pleasant

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overal all are good, toilet minor issue

By

novembre 10, 2020

In toilet need spray gun for flushing, and some bathup drain need recondition

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

novembre 07, 2020

Staff are excellent, pool area is good. Prices of alcohol by the pool are quite expensive

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Exp.

By

novembre 02, 2020

To sum up, aesthetics, safety, and cordiality. The hotel is aesthetically designed to please the eye and has a perfect ambiance for the stay. I could see that at every step, safety was the top priority and it wasn't being compromised in any way. The cordiality of the staff makes you class apart. They make you feel welcome and well received.

En savoir plus
Réduire