Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 199 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

199avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    112
  • 4 Étoiles
    49
  • 3 Étoiles
    16
  • 2 Étoiles
    10
  • 1 Étoiles
    12

Convenient

By

septembre 09, 2021

Nice and decent hotel. Value for money. In need of renovations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service and Excellent staffs

By

septembre 03, 2021

Easy proximity to all major attractions at very affordable rate, Excellent choice to stay with family.

The fast food joints and metro station are within 50 - 200 Meters distance.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

By

septembre 01, 2021

club

Struttura accogliente, pulizia perfetta, personale molto Gentile

En savoir plus
Réduire

Accomodating staff

By

août 30, 2021

Everyone was helpful and accomodating. We enjoyed our stay here. I Will definitely go back

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good

By

août 27, 2021

Good location
Very good WIFI
Bathroom is nice
Very nice staff
Needs renewal as it is old FASHIONED

En savoir plus
Réduire

Personnel très sympathique

By

août 22, 2021

Le personnel de cet hôtel est très sympa et il est toujours la pour vous aider, la manière dont ils le font est très motivante car il le fait toujours avec le sourire aux lèvres.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

août 16, 2021

Friendly staff and very great service it would be much more better if you replace new bigger TV

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always a great stay; Mix of excellent service, location and price

By

août 05, 2021

As always, this is my go-to location in Dubai. Conveniently located, it allows me to do a mix of dining in with kitchenette and good options for restaurants/pubs in the hotel and nearby.
Reception folks helped me secure rate closer to best third-party internet deals (thanks to Mubeen and Irina) and using the well-equipped and clean gym and pool facilities are always good for staying healthy and staffed by great people (thanks Unise, Gemma and Jean). Bell-men (most often Douglas in my case) are efficient and welcoming and room-staff keep things clean and always cater to any special requests (thanks Budhi).

En savoir plus
Réduire

Não gostei

By

juillet 29, 2021

Não voltaria para este hotel. Dubai tem muita opção de hotel com bons preços e de alta qualidade.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A staycation..

By

juillet 26, 2021

We wanted to celebrate birthday of my son on 23 July.. so booked Crowne plaza Hotel one day stay with dinner n breakfast.
Stay was awesome..enjoyed the luxury n stunning view from swimming pool.
Service by staff at all level was fantastic and energetic. The Italian dinner we enjoyed and the staff at the restaurant was very polite, soft and always ready to serve, understand the guest.

Bathroom water clogging was bit disturbance in stay and due to that the enjoyment in the room was bit affected.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fair

By

juillet 24, 2021

Overall experience is fair. But the hotel should provide better connection of wifi.

En savoir plus
Réduire

a true sample of excellent hospitality !

By

juin 28, 2021

Crown Plaza Hotel is a true sample of excellent hospitality !

En savoir plus
Réduire