Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 131 avis
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

131avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    69
  • 4 Étoiles
    33
  • 3 Étoiles
    12
  • 2 Étoiles
    6
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

Great Hotel

By

août 01, 2020

club

Great Hotel, Love it.
Everyone was nice, felt like home and I will surely visit the hotel again.
Thanks to everyone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Experience

By

juillet 31, 2020

platinumelite

It was not up to my expectation. Only the staff was very nice but the room experience was far less my expectation

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location & Atmosphere

By

juillet 26, 2020

The hotel is in a nice location in the city and not too far from the airport. Environment is relaxing and front desk staff Shenouda and Asmita were warm and welcoming. Made me feel like home. Douglas, who took my bags from the taxi was also very pleasant and helpful. I have stayed here before and will continue to come here!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business Trip

By

juillet 21, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent service, very clean, perfect location, breakfast room service was great, hotel has an excellent pub to relax at the end of a busy day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A Wonderful way to end my time in Dubai

By

juin 29, 2020

A truly classic hotel in the heart of Dubai. The Crowne Plaza was the great 'go to' hotel when I first arrived in 2000 and it was only fitting that i stayed there on my last two nights before leaving. It felt like a comfortable old friend, so many familiar things about it but it did not feel old or aged, it still provided a great product with a solid dash of quality. Despite the current Covid-19 issue, they still provided the professionalism and quality product the Crowne Plaza has always done, and all with a smile and a bit of humour. Thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall experience

By

avril 10, 2020

platinumelite

Please refer to my comments in the area of improvemnts

En savoir plus
Réduire

Long Stay Guest

By

avril 06, 2020

Great location, with many choices of restaurants and bars in short walking distance and also inside the hotel. The Dubai Metro is nearby and taxis are readily available. Room was clean with a comfortable king size bed. TV channels were reduced in February 2020, leaving only CNN

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dubai Trip

By

avril 02, 2020

As Crown Plaza brand this location needs a complete overhaul.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best hotel for combining leisure and business in Dubai

By

mars 29, 2020

Excellent location
Friendly employees that makes you feel at home
Nice comfortable business centre
Variety of restaurants

En savoir plus
Réduire

酒吧太吵

By

mars 27, 2020

之前入住过7楼,到了晚上实在太吵。有些房间隔壁有人,也非常吵。建议把那种单靠一扇门隔离的房间,把门彻底改成墙,否则太影响睡眠了。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor quality rooms and close amenities

By

mars 22, 2020

club

Firstly the hotel dragged its feet over arranging a meet and greet at the airport - once it finally acknowledged my request the reception emailed me to stay there was no longer enough time to arrange a pick up. Once I arrived the room I was given was in a clearly rarely used part of the hotel. The room needed a full airing and even after 4 nights it smelt strongly of damp - after the first night in the wardrobe all of my clothes smelt damp. Amenities were closed, but these were part of wider measures employed in the UAE to combat coronavirus. The hotel was expensive for the quality of room received.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Agréable séjour

By

mars 20, 2020

club

Un personnel attentionné et disponible
Des chambres spacieuses
De nombreux restaurants de très grande qualité au sein même de l hôtel.
Je recommande fortement d’autant plus que la situation de l hôtel est vraiment stratégique sur Dubaï

En savoir plus
Réduire