Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
99%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 71 avis
99%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

71avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    59
  • 4 Étoiles
    11
  • 3 Étoiles
    1
  • 2 Étoiles
  • 1 Étoiles

Great service

By

avril 10, 2020

club

Excellent stay with great view. Staff very good and very well trained. Security is excellent. Breakfast buffet and High tea - something to experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beau séjour

By

avril 03, 2020

club

Très beau séjour passé dans ce magnifique hôtel.
Tout était très agréable !
- emplacement
- personnel d’accueil, personnel d’étage, personnel restauration
- la chambre avec vue, la salle de bain spacieuse, literie,...

Je garderai l’adresse pour un futur séjour et conseillerai cet hôtel à mon entourage.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely Stay

By

mars 20, 2020

platinumelite

This is a relatively new hotel (Oct 19 ish) on the marina.
Good Points = The staff are lovely and attentive. The rooms are clean (new) and have all the amenities. It is very close to the Dubai Marina Mall (DMCC) stop on the metro. Wide range of fresh breakfast options. Overall a lovely stay in a lovely hotel.
Could be better = A bit expensive
General : Dubai is vast - most probably 10 miles from the Marina in the West to the Deira/Souks in the East, so you need the metro to get around = cheap form of travel)
As of Monday 16 March all visitor attractions are closed, so Dubai is super quiet (other than the beach which was super busy).

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic Staycation

By

mars 19, 2020

platinumelite

We truly enjoyed our weekend Staycation and we definitely recommend the hotel for it's great service, modern and spacious rooms, as well as it's perfect location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super experience

By

mars 18, 2020

club

A beautiful hotel with highly attentive staff - nothing is too much trouble for them. Delicious breakfasts, very comfortable and luxurious rooms, and the pool area was lovely and relaxing. Also superbly located right in the heart of the marina. We will be back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Location Location Location

By

mars 17, 2020

platinumelite

Really nice addition to Crowne Plaza family. Great views over the marina. The staff were so accommodating. Would definitely recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay, staff and service was excellent

By

mars 17, 2020

Thank you to the Crowne Plaza Dubai Marina for looking after me during a busy and at-times difficult period. I arrived early Saturday am from the UK for a work/training visit in the middle of the concern re: Coronavirus so was myself a little unsure of levels of safety as a traveller. From the moment I arrived until when I eventually left 7 nights later, the staff were extremely friendly, professional and very very safety and hygiene conscious. In particular, I'd like to thank Thilina from the Gym, and Cassandra and Hannah from the Bar for their levels of service and friendliness. The new Thai restaurant is also great, both Ann and Tedh made me feel very welcome. Also, everyone who greeted me with a beaming smile and welcome everyday at breakfast, made the day get off to a great start. Thank you once again to a great team at the Crowne Plaza, I'll definitely be staying there when next in town for business.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect Business Hotel in Dubai Marina

By

mars 17, 2020

Brand new hotel with very friendly staff. Amazing sleeping quality. Will come back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great new hotel

By

mars 13, 2020

Brand new property in Dubai Marina, awesome view and chic minimal furniture, quiet atmosphere

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

mars 13, 2020

club

Brilliant service and facilities, will return.
Thank you

En savoir plus
Réduire

Exceptional Staff, Great Hotel and Great Location.

By

mars 13, 2020

platinumelite

I recently had the BEST STAY EVER at the Crowne Plaza Dubai Marina Hotel. The Staff made me feel like I was the Owner of the Hotel, Best Staff Ever!! Location was Super due to the Location at the Dubai Marina with all of the Activities, Shopping, Metro and Beach all with in a 5-8 minute walk. Will Definitely stay there again when I return to Dubai. Highly Recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Simply the best

By

mars 12, 2020

You will not find a better location with stunning views from bay facing rooms or sit out areas. Next to the Marina Mall. Close to the tram, metro and beach. You can leave the hotel in front of the marina and enjoy the spectacular walk in either direction. This is a newly opened hotel with a new Thai restaurant facing the marina. All staff offer exceptional service. The hotel has a lobby area with a cafe where you can sit inside or out. Excellent variety and quality of food at breakfast. There is a swimming pool and gym. I highly recommend this hotel and I can’t wait to return. I have been staying in hotels for well over 40 years and this is simply the best.

En savoir plus
Réduire