Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1747 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1747avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1378
  • 4 Étoiles
    286
  • 3 Étoiles
    44
  • 2 Étoiles
    25
  • 1 Étoiles
    14

Very Good overall experiance

By

avril 12, 2021

The staff are always very helpful and accommodating .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent food and superb room

By

avril 05, 2021

Excellent food served in restaurant and Covid setup second to none

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely stay

By

avril 05, 2021

club

Lovely hotel, such-friendly staff, fab food. Great location, ideal for appointments and pre or post surgery stay from cappagh hospital

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

mars 31, 2021

Hotel, room and staff once again excellent, even during Covid.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Made feel very welcome

By

mars 29, 2021

platinumelite

I was having a surgical procedure at a nearby hospital the following day. I requested an extended checkout based on my Membership status. The staff said my partner could stay as long as was needed and not to feel pressured. This really was invaluable as there was nowhere my partner could go had she been made to check out. Staff were fantastic.
The room was spacious and clean. there was a higher than expected amoount of road noise.
The big let down.... The towels were thin and like carboard. Not at all what I've come to expect from Crowne Plaza hotels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

mars 25, 2021

club

Needed an overnight due to medical and dental appointments. Staff were very accommodating to my special needs. In particular Stephen in kitchen who made me a lovely omlette, and John from Donegal who looked after us in the restaurant. A credit to the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Water issues

By

mars 16, 2021

Hotel is absolutely beautiful we have stayed many times before but on our stay 12th of March it wasn’t great as we where having work done our home so we had no water no heating we decided to stay a nite to have warm shower but when we arrived there was no hot water we were so unhappy as it’s our main reason for our stay we tought it would be fixed next moring but unfortunately it wasn’t so we bout didnt take a shower just with paying for our room to enjoy hot shower we missed it

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and location.

By

mars 02, 2021

club

We stayed here for just one night as we had an early appointment at the Connolly hospital in Blanchardstown. Ideally located for us and also right beside all the retail outlets (when they open again)
We will definitely be returning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant safe stay

By

février 21, 2021

Spent a few days at Crowne Plaza Blanchardstown recently. It was several years since I had been at this hotel but was impressed that the high standards I had previously encountered were still in evidence.
It was clear that every effort has been made to provide a safe environment for essential business users.
Very friendly and helpful staff. I will be staying again soon as work in the immediate vicinity.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best in blanch!

By

février 18, 2021

The best in blanch centre. Stayed for 14 days , it was really relaxing and the hospitality was excellent. Very polite crew.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The accommodation was spotless and I availed of the electric kettle.

By

février 07, 2021

The bedroom room size was very good and a nice welcome on the tv.
The bathroom was equally gorgeous and spacious
I was impressed with how clean the rooms were and the facilities there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing

By

janvier 25, 2021

lorrainec254
Dublin, Ireland
2
As Always Amazing!
Review of Crowne Plaza Dublin - Blanchardstown
Reviewed 2 days ago
Always my first choice when selecting hotel accommodation in Dublin.
My previous visits were for leisure however on this occasion this was a business stay.
Everything about this hotel is outstanding, the hygiene as always is impeccable, all regulations adhered to which has my stay more comfortable in this current climate.
But what shines out the most about this hotel is the staff, their service is excellent.
so attentive of any needs you may have, but more importantly they are so friendly.
Shauna, Eugene

En savoir plus
Réduire