Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1246 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1246avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    720
  • 4 Étoiles
    282
  • 3 Étoiles
    112
  • 2 Étoiles
    71
  • 1 Étoiles
    61

Loved It and Going Back

By

mai 12, 2021

club

My stay was great, the room was excellent and this was not my first visit there I like it so much that I will go back whenever I am in Jersey

En savoir plus
Réduire

Another Outstanding Stay

By

mai 11, 2021

There isn't enough time nor space to properly give the credit due to this facility and staff - I am a repeat guest of this hotel and not only have I several times gone out of my way to stay here but I look forward to my visit and the staff! I have spent the last 12 months working throughout the US as a Frontline worker/ First Reponder for Covid - My longest stay here was 29 days and there is not one negative I could begin to conceive - Tammy the general manager is not just a manager of a property she has become a friend along with Alexandra from the front desk - My last visit I had driven from Chicago to NJ in one straight shot and arrived before I'd planned - I called the hotel at 8:30 am (check in is at 3pm) and explained my early arrival and if there were a possibility to check in early I'd appreciate it if they'd call me and I'd head over - I was put on hold and told 2 minutes later that there is a room ready and to come over now they'd be awaiting my arrival - As many times before I was greeted by name 3 steps into the door with a smile, excitement, a huge hello and welcome back - I've never felt so comfortable or happy to be in any hotel ever and I mean every time I'm here - The rooms are huge, clean, comfortable, current and quiet - I look forward to my next stay as I have every time before! Thank you as always for making me feel at home when I don't get to actually be home very often! Tammy and Alexandra are aces and I'm so happy to see them just as they are to see me - Perfect hotel!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel bad area

By

mai 09, 2021

Overall the hotel was very nice but it was as it was in a very depressing area and I had a hard time finding both convenient stores in somewhere to eat near the place.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Overnight Stay

By

mai 05, 2021

platinumelite

Traveling through area, and stopped in to stay overnight. Friendly staff at check in, I was quickly done and on way to room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and quite

By

mai 03, 2021

This my 3rd stay and the cleanliness is consistent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great, delicious stay

By

mai 01, 2021

Overall stay I can say is, it is quality in its entirety. Cleanliness, safety, staff, all great.
I would it appreciate if breakfast would be offered.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Easiest and most convenient guest experience.

By

avril 29, 2021

We travel to this area frequently and over the years have stayed in many of Crowne Plaza's competitors. For us, this place is the best located, and offers the best combination of service, comfort, and ambiance. We miss their full, delicious breakfast, and the friendly staff that make and serve it, but we hope this amenity will return after the pandemic concerns have ended.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good place

By

avril 27, 2021

Good place to stay over night, every where is nice and clean! We like this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A mixed bag

By

avril 26, 2021

club

Very nice hotel--lobby is spacious with lots of seating areas, room super nice. We stayed on the 5th floor and the room was large and comfortable. It was SO quiet and peaceful up there. However, we had a couple of issues while we were there. First, when we were checking in the front desk clerk could NOT get the credit card machine to work so we were left standing and waiting for a solid 10-12 minutes in the lobby. I asked if she could, for instance, just use the credit card on file with our rewards account but she could not think of a single way to check us in other than having us stand and wait. And then second, in the morning we were happily sound asleep when there was a knock on the door. It was about 8:30 in the morning and so I got up out of bed and answered the door and an employee was there. He seemed to think that we had called to have our coffee maker fixed but he had the wrong room, and so ended our night's sleep. These sorts of things happen but it would have been nice to get an apology or something. I had planned to mention both issues at check out but the employee at the desk just told me to drop the key in the box without offering a receipt or asking how the stay went so I didn't bother.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic rooms, convenient location

By

avril 24, 2021

We stopped here on our way through during a trip down south. We were pleasantly surprised to find such attractive and clean rooms at such an affordable price. The beds were heavenly. We checked in late at night after driving all day. The night staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Checkout was also a breeze. We were so satisfied with this hotel that we decided to stop there again on the way back home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean

By

avril 17, 2021

Clean and would recommend this place if you are around Edison.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great rooms

By

avril 17, 2021

club

Clean and upgraded rooms. Parking lot is lit well and inside of main entrance is upgraded and clean

En savoir plus
Réduire