Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1153 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1153avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    652
  • 4 Étoiles
    264
  • 3 Étoiles
    106
  • 2 Étoiles
    70
  • 1 Étoiles
    61

Thumbs up

By

mai 31, 2020

Despite coronavirus atmosphere, staff was very efficient and courteous. My room was quiet, spacious, and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

All around great!

By

mai 20, 2020

Staff was kind and friendly. Quick service ready to accommodate all of our needs. Staff was not overbearing which was greatly appreciated!

En savoir plus
Réduire

5* Property, Staff

By

avril 29, 2020

club

From a First Responder working throughout the country during the COVID-19 Pandemic I'd like to say - THANK YOU IHG for making a difficult time and situation the absolute best it could be! The staff at Crowne Plaza Edison, NJ goes above and beyond to accommodate and assist you with your every need happily! Very very friendly, respectful, kind people!!! The property has to be in my top 3 hotels for the cleanest rooms ever

En savoir plus
Réduire

Repeat stay at Edison, NJ

By

avril 08, 2020

club

Every year i have a conference to attend and I choose the Crowne Plaza in Edison, NJ. I find the hotel staff to be polite and courteous. The hotel room is clean and comfortable. The food in the attached restaurant is delicious, and the restaurant staff is welcoming. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing accommodations in Edison, NJ.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff

By

mars 31, 2020

club

I am a frequent guest and truly enjoy my stays at the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crown plaza edison

By

mars 21, 2020

platinumelite

Good stay. Clean. Front desk pleasant and helpful. Room very comfortable. Good location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay

By

mars 17, 2020

Very pleasant. Would definitely recommended to family and friends. Clean and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed, great service and food

By

mars 16, 2020

club

I loved my stay at this hotel! It was clean, luxurious and great vibes. The food was also so good from the restaurant downstairs!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Property for businessmen

By

mars 14, 2020

Very helpful staff with upgraded rooms. The amenities are great with providing bottled water and soft drinks.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Renovation

By

mars 10, 2020

I totally appreciate the recent renovations
Great bed and all facilities

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly welcoming

By

mars 09, 2020

club

Hotel is clean, beds are comfortable . Hotel staff is friendly and very helpful. There could be more options for breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean spacious rooms at good value

By

mars 08, 2020

Renovated rooms with comfortable beds at a reasonable price.

En savoir plus
Réduire