Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1604 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1604avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1154
  • 4 Étoiles
    267
  • 3 Étoiles
    80
  • 2 Étoiles
    66
  • 1 Étoiles
    37

Not a place to stay

By

novembre 30, 2020

club

If your goal is to sleep then don’t stay here. The walls are thin! The guests across the hall were arguing until 3:00am and I got to hear every word. I reported this problem several times without any resolve. I finally checked out 4/30am.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

novembre 28, 2020

Friendly and convenient every stay. Staff is always helpful. Rooms are comfortable and clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just Right

By

novembre 28, 2020

Great hotel, I have stayed there many times and will be back next time I work in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business stay

By

novembre 28, 2020

club

Great hotel. Staff is very accommodating. The pool is great. The hotel was very clean. The location is surrounded by shops and restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, comfortable and great value.

By

novembre 27, 2020

I didn't have a reservation but was accommodated quite nicely as if I did. Easy check in/out. Food and beverages were top notch. The staff was friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Service

By

novembre 25, 2020

Was great for the the price. I would stay again. The breakfast was ok other then that the stay was great overall

En savoir plus
Réduire

Completely Clean

By

novembre 25, 2020

All employees are very nice, specially Jason on the front desk, very kind as always, the staff keeping the place clean at all the time, we have been staying for the past two years and we will not change to go to any other Hotel than the crown Plaza.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay

By

novembre 21, 2020

Great stay....loved the hotel and location................. .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

novembre 17, 2020

Great location, freindly staff, always clean and a great stay.
Breakfast was modified due to Covid 19 but the staff did a great job.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay

By

novembre 10, 2020

platinumelite

I always come to the Crown Plaza for business or vacation
Staff is wonderful and customer service goes above and beyond! Rooms are always clean and safe! See you in a few weeks again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

nice clean room, good breakfast

By

novembre 06, 2020

platinumelite

I recommend you stay here. Cleanroom. The only negative was the sliding bathroom door that didn't shut completely

En savoir plus
Réduire

Visit to family

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

It was clean, beds were great and everything was nice and qiuiet.

En savoir plus
Réduire