Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1583 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1583avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1153
  • 4 Étoiles
    343
  • 3 Étoiles
    61
  • 2 Étoiles
    12
  • 1 Étoiles
    14

物超所值

By

avril 21, 2021

club

很好的酒店,从环境到员工都很棒,尤其是前台谭俊,很细心的问了我们房间朝向,送我去机场的司机也很健谈,一切都很好,下次会再来

En savoir plus
Réduire

酒店服务很好 房间干净整洁

By

avril 19, 2021

platinumelite

很好,很适合商务入住,下次应该来机场附近出差还会住在这里

En savoir plus
Réduire

Outstanding customer service

By

avril 16, 2021

During my stay at the Crowne Plaza hotel in Guangzhou ALL members of staff were incredibly professional, friendly, well presented and would always deliver an above average customer experience.

It’s staff are an absolute credit to the company.

I would highly recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

good staff

By

avril 08, 2021

all receptionists are very kind, people like Kevin are enthusiastic and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

體驗感非常好。

By

avril 07, 2021

环境优美,地理位置好,交通方便,房间舒适卫生,服务人员很热情,乐于提供各种帮助,早餐丰富。设施很人性化,网络高速信号好,窗外风景好。有特别的开床服务,房间小摆件的设计也很有特色。性价比不错,下次还要入住。

En savoir plus
Réduire

value for money, good service

By

février 22, 2021

club

excellent service from staff, made the difference for everything else

En savoir plus
Réduire

服务一流

By

février 20, 2021

platinumelite

前台工作人员超赞,酒店很新,设施先进齐全。去机场很近,上高速方便。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very friendly staff

By

février 14, 2021

club

Especially Lacey, 罗广城, 刘欢萍, 东梅, Daisyl, Forrest, Luna and Concierge Kevin and Lobby Managers.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful experience !

By

février 08, 2021

All services VERY professional giving a VERY comfortable stay for me and my wife..
Small issue with wifi one time resolved fast by Manager David.

En savoir plus
Réduire

good sleep experience

By

janvier 22, 2021

club

just have a good sleep experience. the environment is very quiet, which is suitable for me to sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

推薦商務入住房間舒適

By

janvier 15, 2021

club

很好,推薦商務入住,房間環境良好,早餐選擇豐富。
服務人員工作到位。

En savoir plus
Réduire

整體滿意

By

décembre 22, 2020

club

服務員態度有善,樂於幫助客人,酒店整體設施較新,而且整潔,令客人使用安心;會再次入住!

En savoir plus
Réduire