Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 124 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

124avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    77
  • 4 Étoiles
    31
  • 3 Étoiles
    7
  • 2 Étoiles
    5
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

A very nice hotel

By

mai 03, 2021

The room and whole facilities are very nice. The staff are very welcoming and helpful. I think the quality and varieties of food in breakfast are among the top level in China's hotels. Two tiny set-backs:
-The executive lounge only opened starting from 1pm on the day I stayed. Though it was said it opens from 6am or 630am something. Not sure what the issue was.
-There were small flies visiting my fruit plate during the breakfast. It wasn't expected for this fine hotel.

But overall, it was a nice stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

电梯、歺厅体验差

By

avril 04, 2021

人多、乱、吵杂,电梯没法用、歺厅体验差。代表硬件软件並在做to b 业务的时候,並没有考虑到其他用户的需求。

En savoir plus
Réduire

浴室

By

mars 23, 2021

club

排水效果不是很好 沐浴体验较差 希望以后再住时有改进

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel to stay

By

mars 17, 2021

The location is excellent for my business and it is close to the subway station. There are plenty of restaurants in that area. The hotel is about a couple years old and will maintained. The staff are polite and professional.

En savoir plus
Réduire

洗手间有很多苍蝇。

By

janvier 31, 2021

club

洗手间有很多苍蝇。其他ok
大堂员工工作认真,服务态度非常好
升降机拍卡及按键反应慢,有待更新优化

En savoir plus
Réduire

服务不错,空调太热

By

janvier 21, 2021

总体服务不错,早餐丰富,还能游泳,可是空调实在太热,无法调节温度,前台给了电扇最后,但是也无法开窗通风,导致闷的不行,还去对面天街丝芙兰购买了身体乳和喷雾,又干又热又闷,实在住不下去了

En savoir plus
Réduire

房间干净,服务态度很好

By

décembre 30, 2020

房间清洁程度很好,浴室/卫生间没有水渍。床铺舒适,枕头选择多样。

En savoir plus
Réduire

房间舒适服务到位

By

décembre 29, 2020

platinumelite

房间舒适 服务到位人员热情 安排妥当 入住愉快 工作很好

En savoir plus
Réduire

洒店设施

By

décembre 10, 2020

作为商务或半商务酒店,房间应有 memo 纸备用。
刚提交发现另一问题,顾客提出的意见,规定字数至少25个字以上。

En savoir plus
Réduire

The best IHG hotel I ever stayed at

By

novembre 09, 2020

Hangzhou HEDA Crowne Plaza is the best IHG hotel I ever stayed at. It has a convenient location, next to a shopping mall and metro Line 1, The lounge is very nice and quite, and everything is perfect.

En savoir plus
Réduire

服务好,房间舒适

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

酒店地点交通方便,前台美女服务态度好,酒店与房间整洁度很好,房间床铺舒适。
酒店有接待团客,所以早餐体验不好,建议:
1.咖啡机作奶咖效率太差,一直得排队!请把拿铁和美式咖啡机分开,方便不同需求。
2.早餐如果和团客一起吃,简直就是灾难片或难民营现场,请前台建议适合用餐时段,可以分开用餐。

En savoir plus
Réduire

pleasant weekend getaway

By

juillet 28, 2020

the hotel is newer among crowne plazas in China, very good location, rooms are well appointed and clean, service efficient. Breakfast is very tasty although it gets busy during peak hours. Club Lounge is very well arranged - quiet, adequate and service very good.

En savoir plus
Réduire