Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 386 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

386avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    278
  • 4 Étoiles
    85
  • 3 Étoiles
    14
  • 2 Étoiles
    6
  • 1 Étoiles
    3

床铺舒适 服务一流

By

janvier 09, 2020

酒店景观很好,住的时候属于淡季。人偏少。服务值得称赞。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Schönes Hotel in ruhiger Lage

By

janvier 06, 2020

Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm!
Zimmer hatten einen Balkon mit Blick auf den See.
Frühstück ist sehr chinesisch aber mit europäischen Einschlag.
Personal wie überall in China begrenzt mit English.

Corwne Palza wie immer gut!

En savoir plus
Réduire

愉快的千岛湖皇冠假日酒店之行

By

décembre 20, 2019

platinumelite

此次千岛湖皇冠假日酒店之行,对我是陌生又期待。虽然已经过了旅游旺季,但是酒店的品质和服务却没有让我失望。得到的是全方面的感受!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super Resort Hotel!

By

août 01, 2019

We enjoyed our stay in the hotel very much.
The staff was very welcoming.
The facilities and activities are very good and entertaining.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Hotel

By

juillet 11, 2019

platinumelite

Excellent Hotel, great facility, excellent breakfast, friendly staff. Received management's call before arrival notice that room is ready and being upgraded because my membership status. Front desk Manager is very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and willing to help. The breakfast restaurant is excellent with a lot of food selections. Food is excellent, tasty with many local cuisine. The restaurant staff are very friendly
and professional. Overall was an excellent stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

環境優美,適合短期渡假

By

juillet 04, 2019

club

從杭州開車前來,距離短,空氣佳,環境優美,很適合短假期身心放鬆的小旅行

En savoir plus
Réduire

外面的摩托艇太吵

By

juin 21, 2019

platinumelite

大堂外面的保安态度恶劣,离开的时候实在是不愉快!没有见过这样对待客人的;晚餐自助来了一大批团客人山人海,服务完全跟不上,外套忘在座位上没有任何提示和主动送还,等到第二天自己去餐厅才找到。(你们知道房间号的,签单上有)外面的摩托艇噪音太大,酒店为了赚钱不管不顾。阳台比较脏

En savoir plus
Réduire

Alles Tiptop

By

juin 16, 2019

club

Eine Überraschung in China, es gab nichts was zu beanstanden war, alles super gut besonders das Frühstück was keine Wünsche offen lies.

En savoir plus
Réduire

非常棒的度假酒店

By

mars 05, 2019

酒店地处千岛湖附近,邮轮的造型非常美观。服务贴心,一次非常棒的亲子度假之旅。强烈推荐~~~

En savoir plus
Réduire

Gutes Hotel

By

mars 03, 2019

club

Zimmer top, Sauberkeit top, Frühstück sehr große Auswahl leider Mitarbeiter können kein Englisch.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautifull, but not 5 stars

By

février 24, 2019

club

Really beautifull place. I am grateful to our Manager for solving the problems. Also, thank you very much for congratulating our daughter with her birthday. It was so cut. Btw should improve cleaning quality of public places and improve quality of western restaurant. If you don't like or can't eat chinese food it will be problem for you. There is not even one restaurant outside the hotel. For sure it's not 5 stars hotel as compare to another Crowne Plaza hotels where I stayed before.

En savoir plus
Réduire

景色秀丽,度假胜地

By

février 20, 2019

platinumelite

位于千岛湖电厂后山,距离市区较远,周边无商业,吃住行需在酒店内解决。大堂气派,湖景房景色很好,房间宽敞,设施齐全。中餐厅散客区位置较少,就餐需等候排队。因为入住期间下雨,所以没到周边游览,酒店内有亲子游乐设施,还有游船。SPA体验不错。是个放松休息的好去处。适合自驾。

En savoir plus
Réduire