Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 389 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

389avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    280
  • 4 Étoiles
    86
  • 3 Étoiles
    14
  • 2 Étoiles
    6
  • 1 Étoiles
    3

Excellent location, bring your own wine

By

janvier 04, 2021

Room, facilities, staff and the Chinese restaurant all excellent. The breakfast is good, with a wide selection. The room service menu was poor, with food ordered not the same as on the menu, with items missing or replaced with inferior ones. The wine is incredibly expensive, with no prices or list until after you've paid for it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

风景很美,服务态度好

By

décembre 16, 2020

club

到酒店第一印象更好,前台服务很热情,设施设备也很齐全,很推荐去旅游度假

En savoir plus
Réduire

环境一流

By

décembre 16, 2020

club

环境好,空气好,服务好,房间干净整洁,餐饮不错,当地菜好吃。

En savoir plus
Réduire

床铺舒适 服务一流

By

janvier 09, 2020

酒店景观很好,住的时候属于淡季。人偏少。服务值得称赞。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Schönes Hotel in ruhiger Lage

By

janvier 06, 2020

Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm!
Zimmer hatten einen Balkon mit Blick auf den See.
Frühstück ist sehr chinesisch aber mit europäischen Einschlag.
Personal wie überall in China begrenzt mit English.

Corwne Palza wie immer gut!

En savoir plus
Réduire

愉快的千岛湖皇冠假日酒店之行

By

décembre 20, 2019

platinumelite

此次千岛湖皇冠假日酒店之行,对我是陌生又期待。虽然已经过了旅游旺季,但是酒店的品质和服务却没有让我失望。得到的是全方面的感受!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super Resort Hotel!

By

août 01, 2019

We enjoyed our stay in the hotel very much.
The staff was very welcoming.
The facilities and activities are very good and entertaining.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Hotel

By

juillet 11, 2019

platinumelite

Excellent Hotel, great facility, excellent breakfast, friendly staff. Received management's call before arrival notice that room is ready and being upgraded because my membership status. Front desk Manager is very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and willing to help. The breakfast restaurant is excellent with a lot of food selections. Food is excellent, tasty with many local cuisine. The restaurant staff are very friendly
and professional. Overall was an excellent stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

環境優美,適合短期渡假

By

juillet 04, 2019

club

從杭州開車前來,距離短,空氣佳,環境優美,很適合短假期身心放鬆的小旅行

En savoir plus
Réduire

外面的摩托艇太吵

By

juin 21, 2019

platinumelite

大堂外面的保安态度恶劣,离开的时候实在是不愉快!没有见过这样对待客人的;晚餐自助来了一大批团客人山人海,服务完全跟不上,外套忘在座位上没有任何提示和主动送还,等到第二天自己去餐厅才找到。(你们知道房间号的,签单上有)外面的摩托艇噪音太大,酒店为了赚钱不管不顾。阳台比较脏

En savoir plus
Réduire

Alles Tiptop

By

juin 16, 2019

club

Eine Überraschung in China, es gab nichts was zu beanstanden war, alles super gut besonders das Frühstück was keine Wünsche offen lies.

En savoir plus
Réduire

非常棒的度假酒店

By

mars 05, 2019

酒店地处千岛湖附近,邮轮的造型非常美观。服务贴心,一次非常棒的亲子度假之旅。强烈推荐~~~

En savoir plus
Réduire