Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Plus Moins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
VOIR CETTE RÉSERVATION

*Champs obligatoires

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
VOIR CETTE RÉSERVATION

*Champs obligatoires

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1559 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1559avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1037
  • 4 Étoiles
    342
  • 3 Étoiles
    89
  • 2 Étoiles
    53
  • 1 Étoiles
    38

Nice Hotel

By

avril 01, 2020

This hotel is very well kept up. The hotel staff were very helpful during my stay. They helped me with finding good takeout food from local restaurants while I was here during the COVID-19 pandemic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

mars 26, 2020

platinumelite

Crazy times but they helped ease concerns of relocating during coronavirus.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place to stay

By

mars 18, 2020

platinumelite

I have been at the Crowne Plaza many times on my way in ad out of DC. It does not disappoint.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice clean hotel near Dulles airport

By

mars 17, 2020

We stayed in the older section of the hotel as the tower was being renovated. Room was spacious and clean. There were ample power outlets, but they were built into the furniture and we did not immediately see them, so you may have to look.
Breakfast buffet was AWESOME.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Guest

By

mars 15, 2020

Outstanding Hotel - very hospitable and very friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I was happy with everything.

By

mars 13, 2020

club

Don't have anything else to say but GREAT service in every aspect. I stay at your hotels in different city's and states and
everyone has been outstanding in every level.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay, Affordable Price

By

mars 06, 2020

club

Have stayed here many times for business. Always a pleasure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Inconsistent

By

mars 05, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel a dozen times over the past three months. Never been welcomed back. Sometimes asked about welcome amenity, sometimes given breakfast tickets, sometimes lounge is mentioned, some of the rooms are nice, others need major renovation. Wifi is also inconsistent, maybe due to room location. No guide on TV, it says no data found (for months). The shuttle is the worst. They are showing their age. They are supposed to make the rounds twice an hour. They often skip the next pickup if it is past the 1/2 hour once they unload everyone at the garage across the street and the hotel. Have waited a long time and then not been able to get on the shuttle, taking an Uber. At the same time have seen the shuttles for other hotels, including the one across the street many times.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service great breakfast buffet

By

mars 03, 2020

club

The hotel was beyond expectations and had wonderful guest services all around.10/10

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bar tender, fire alarm

By

mars 03, 2020

club

Excellent hotel and very comfortable. The bartender . I think his name was Douglas, seemed annoyed for whatever reason. Could hardly understand him when he did speak. Fire alarm went off deafening us almost. Was on for about 20 minutes. Nice place other than those two issues.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay at cp

By

mars 01, 2020

club

Excellent hotel. Not many food options. Breakfast buffet at hollihans needs improvement

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place. Been staying here for business for 12 years

By

mars 01, 2020

This hotel is great for the price. There are better hotels in the area, but you pay a lot more for not much more amenities or service. I just need a place to sleep and this is perfect for that.

En savoir plus
Réduire