Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1955 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1955avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1316
  • 4 Étoiles
    489
  • 3 Étoiles
    95
  • 2 Étoiles
    37
  • 1 Étoiles
    18

CP management disappointing

By

avril 14, 2021

Disappointing handling from Management of the hotel. Really bad handling in several dimensions as food and gym equipment

En savoir plus
Réduire

環境舒適,服務優良,價錢偏貴

By

avril 06, 2021

客服人員有禮、辦事效率高。房間整潔、有足夠活動空間。餐飲有足夠的選擇,質素亦佳。

En savoir plus
Réduire

For quarantine purposes

By

mars 23, 2021

club

It is highly recommended for quarantine. The staff is friendly and attentive and no there is no shortage of bottle water. The 3 meals included are tasty with variety throughout the period

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fast response from staffs

By

mars 17, 2021

club

When I had questions the staffs will answer my phone call quickly and were able to solve my problems

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and spacious.

By

mars 05, 2021

Staff courteous.
Clean towels and linens.
Spacious room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Don't quarantine at this hotel

By

février 23, 2021

Food was horrible and linens were dirty. Air conditioning could not be adjusted.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

février 23, 2021

Friendly staffs and comfortable bed for 21 night quarantine

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice accommodation and good service.

By

février 18, 2021

Great Support and co-operation provided by Hotel staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

服务号

By

février 17, 2021

club

你们的前台服务小姐很好,为客人着想,给我安排的房间我非常喜欢,使我开心的度过了21天。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent experience

By

février 15, 2021

I would recommend the hotel to my friends. The hotel is clean and comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and clean hotel

By

février 14, 2021

club

Very comfortable 3 weeks stay. Would recommend as quarantine hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best quarantine stay

By

février 10, 2021

Food, internet, bed/comfort and service all top notch compared to other quarantine experiences.
If youre thinking about staying here, I couldn't recommend more!

En savoir plus
Réduire