Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1531 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1531avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    792
  • 4 Étoiles
    463
  • 3 Étoiles
    147
  • 2 Étoiles
    79
  • 1 Étoiles
    50

Returning Guest

By

avril 01, 2020

club

I have visited Amsterdam over the last 6 years and this is the most comfortable and professional hotel I have stayed in hence why I returned again this year.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Oasis during COVID crisis

By

mars 26, 2020

club

Staying at this hotel was perfect as we were able to walk to nearby business to get high quality food and take nice walk in nearby park while waiting for our flight out.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious room

By

mars 21, 2020

platinumelite

Furniture was relatively older than expected. Internet speed was average

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, comfortable and great service

By

mars 16, 2020

Hotel was very clean and comfortable and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The multiple outlet types were so nice for US visitors. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service

By

mars 11, 2020

club

The staff at Crown Plaza had a warm and pleasant approach on arrival. They were welcoming and polite when spoken to and were able to point me to the right directions as l was only visiting Amsterdam for the first time. The presentation of a hotel is always worrying but as soon as l walked in at the reception, I knew l had made the right choice. I was meant to have a standard room but l got an upgrade instead, couldn't be more pleased. The set up of the room was spot on, neat and tidy. The only bad view l would give is the cleaner did not change the towels and clean the room while l was out for a tour around Amsterdam Central. I was a little disappointed on my return but that's minor. I would still return to the same hotel on my next visit and definitely recommend friends and family.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

mars 10, 2020

platinumelite

Will not hesitate to stay at this property again on the future

En savoir plus
Réduire

My first Stay

By

mars 07, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was close to the airport and very well maintained.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Typisches Businesshotel für max. eine Übernachtung

By

mars 06, 2020

platinumelite

Zweckmäßig, aber ohne Flair oder Besonderheiten - typisches Flughafenhotel mit Fokus auf einmalige Übernachtungsgäste

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fine for a night

By

mars 04, 2020

Fine for a night, close to airport.
Gym is small, quite hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Hotel, Good Location, Great Shuttle Service.

By

mars 02, 2020

Over all good experience.
The Shower could be upgraded.
TV size could have been bigger.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not An Expected Crowne Plaza Experience

By

mars 02, 2020

First things first, my reservation was "All In Business Package" including breakfast, parking, premium internet and discount voucher for the bar/dinner. They chose not to accept parking was included for half an hour during my check-in and even when I headed to my room, they called me again to confirm it was not included. They never understood this situation until the Manager on Duty came and confirmed. This was such a shame. Also, they DO NOT have premium internet, but just basic standard. Besides, staff at the breakfast did not understand my order which was Eggs Benedict with Salmon. I needed to order 3 times and then the Chef came from kitchen to understand. Another clear sign that staff on-site is not properly trained.
And what to say about hotel itself, quite outdated, location is far from the airport and shuttle is every hour so definitely not convenient. I certainly will not stay here again, and DO NOT recommend to anyone else.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stanza grande e ottima pulizia

By

mars 01, 2020

club

Personale disponibile e cortese durante le fasi di check-in e per ogni evenienza, la stanza e bagno puliti, letto comodissimo e livello di rumore molto limitato

En savoir plus
Réduire