Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1383 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1383avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    841
  • 4 Étoiles
    260
  • 3 Étoiles
    118
  • 2 Étoiles
    90
  • 1 Étoiles
    74

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

mars 19, 2020

club

One of my favorite hotels but everytime i come the elevators dont work. There were alot of people complaining abt the air conditioning this time. My never did cool off properly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

mars 18, 2020

The room was very spacious. Parking was great. Only downfall was that the hotel was very humid which caused a smell and caused our sheets to feel damp. We had to keep our room on 60 degrees so our room was very cold but it got rid of the humid feel and damp sheets feel and also got rid of the hotel smell. It wasn’t unbearable but it didn’t smell like fresh air. On the bright side our room had a living room, fridge, microwave, iron and ironing board, WiFi and direct tv cable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not worth the price

By

mars 18, 2020

club

Upon arriving , the hotel was already hot , then getting to room took like 15 minutes with only one working elevator and 8 floors , we got to the 8th floor only for our keys not to work , then waiting an addition 30 minutes getting back down to the lobby to get the keys

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor Quality

By

mars 15, 2020

The elevators did not work half the time. There are one on each side and only one could be used and then there is a sign on the inside that says if the door wont open on level one to press and hold the open door button for it to open and we are sorry for the inconvenience. Funny thing is, I stayed here last year and brought students and the exact same thing was in the elevators so why wont that get fixed already?

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff

By

mars 11, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was nice, clean and well managed by the manager, Region, and his staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room and great ambiance

By

mars 10, 2020

platinumelite

Needed a get away for the weekend and this was the place to go. Home away from home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great breakfast

By

mars 10, 2020

Comfy big room... great breakfast! The only thing I hated was I was on the 6th floor and BOTH of the elevators was NOT working!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Non working Elevators and poor bar service

By

mars 07, 2020

Have stayed at this hotel for last 3 years running and always only 2 out 4 elevators are working. This time same thing only on last day no elevators working and had to walk down stairs from 8th floor for breakfast. Bar service was also very poor.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Only one elevator working

By

mars 04, 2020

club

Stayed Feb 28 2020 two nights. The hotel has 4 elevators but one works. Stayed November 2019 same issue. Crowded and LONG wait for elevator. Questioned staff and they don't know when it will be fixed. Had to move rooms because first room had food in mini fridge and trash in bins. Was charge for breakfast although I had a coupon. $28 for adult and child. ice was ok - I think it is a franchise hotel - independently owned- no way IGH would run a hotel like this. Positive note - they have a full bar and restaurant . Front desk in afternoon was nice. No JD power award for this property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best IHG Experience yet!

By

mars 01, 2020

platinumelite

I loved this place! Everything great! Just need more than 2 luggage carts. Too many people for that.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved the room

By

février 26, 2020

It was a nice stay I enjoyed myself I had the options to check out after 1 so that was a plus...the only thing I would want to be changed is the elevators it was only one side one elevator available for the entire hotel guests stay so it was always an 20 minute or come back to it because it was so long of a wait to use

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good property but horrible front desk

By

février 26, 2020

club

I booked 3 rooms and I do have a confirmation from IHG with the rates and everything and when I arrived the front desk said they can’t give me this rate because they will get in trouble and I hade to call IHG and they have to call the hotel to tell them so they can give me the same rate and this process took at least 40 minutes and we are all waiting in the lobby after a long trip also they still charged me the wrong amount and I had to call the hotel so they can correct it. It was not a good experience for me, and to be honest the property was good the rooms were good.

En savoir plus
Réduire