Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 2001 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2001avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1313
  • 4 Étoiles
    367
  • 3 Étoiles
    163
  • 2 Étoiles
    91
  • 1 Étoiles
    67

Horrible

By

avril 28, 2021

Stayed and was charged twice. Never refunded. Sent messages and requested to be refunded.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Repeat Visitor

By

avril 28, 2021

My family and I have stayed here three times in the past year and this experience was poor, the others were excellent. The hotel was over booked, we booked a room with a King Bed and sofa/bed in case our son wanted to stay. we paid more for that room but when I checked in at 4pm, all that was left was a handicapped room without a sofa/bed. We requested at check-in (4 pm) a roll away bed be delivered. After 4 more requests the bed was delivered by a front desk person Prince who was very nice just before midnight. The other front desk person had an attitude and says they were very busy and they were doing the best they can. Not a good experience this time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Venue

By

avril 24, 2021

The business seminar I attended was held in the in venue, so I opt'd to stay on the premises. Within walking distance of outstanding restaurants

En savoir plus
Réduire

disappointed

By

avril 22, 2021

We have stayed here multiple times. Has never been dirty like this time. Floors werent swept in many places. Room was not very clean. No opportunity for eats or drinks ( due to covid i would guess) We parked our car with the valet. Next morning we were told that there was no valet service, so we had to get it ourselves. We did, and found it was unlocked! All night in downtown Indy!
We love the place and will be back, but someone better pick it up a couple of notches, or we will have to find someplace else.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One guest service manager altered the entire experience

By

avril 22, 2021

club

I contacted the guest service phone number on Monday April 19th, actually it would be more like Tuesday since it was around 12am. explained the problem I was having. They said the general manager would call me the next day. As of Wednesday April 21, 8 pm, I had not heard from anyone. I called them again and let them know that I had not been contacted. She apologized and game me 10,000 points. Apparently my business is not important enough for the manager to address it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No hot water

By

avril 22, 2021

I woke up late on the last morning I was there. When I went to take a shower, there was no hot water

En savoir plus
Réduire

bed

By

avril 22, 2021

I would like to make a recommendation. get new beds!! I stayed in room 211 and the bed was like sleeping on the ground. I like a firm bed, but that was ridiculous. I was so uncomfortable, and my body hurt so bad in the next mornings.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved Indy

By

avril 20, 2021

We loved everything about this neat hotel! Great place to stay with great history behind it! The train cars were so cool! Thanks for the great stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Train Car Finally

By

avril 19, 2021

club

Stayed in a train car for my train obsessed grandson and then went to the Children’s Museum as he is dinosaur obsessed as well. We were supposed to do this trip March 2020, but had to cancel at the last minute because of the pandemic. Hotel clean, staff excellent, but the breakfast I purchased with my package did not happen ( not everything fully recovered from Pandemic I assume). Staff was apologetic and refunded me for breakfast. Just wish I had known ahead of time ( did not know until we tried to order breakfast) as it made our timing a bit off. But otherwise this was a great experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Covid Fatigue

By

avril 18, 2021

There were a number of things that made this stay unpleasant - in no particular order: no valet (unorganized parking), no open "on site" restaurant, I was upgraded but after (3) attempts, could not access my room, very poor hot water in shower, could not contact front desk by phone and finally: due to the computer system being down, I could not receive my folio/receipt and had to call back (3) times to receive via email. I will write this off as a Covid related setback but as a longtime IHG/Spire member and business traveler, I have come to expect a much better effort...at least on the part of Crown Plaza.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great room

By

avril 17, 2021

club

The hotel is beautiful. It would have been nice if the restaurant was open but its in walking distance of other great restaurants. Also, totally understand why the pool wasn't open but other hotels in the area did have pool open with reserved times.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location and atmosphere

By

avril 16, 2021

Is a beautiful property with a very helpful staff. The location was perfect for all downtown activities. Pool was closed and very limited food and beverages but good old covid took care of that.

En savoir plus
Réduire