Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1831 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1831avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1221
  • 4 Étoiles
    333
  • 3 Étoiles
    126
  • 2 Étoiles
    72
  • 1 Étoiles
    79

servicio de Wifi deficiente

By

avril 23, 2021

mi habitacion tuvo mula recepcion de la señal de Wifi del hotel, seria de mucho apoyo que revisaran la condicion del servicio ya que es muy importante para los que hacemos uso de sus instalaciones por negocio.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Well on its way

By

avril 22, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was great! Short distance from the airport which was perfect for us. You can tell They are renovating but it didn’t prevent them from offering great service. The lobby was awesome!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed stay at one of my favorites!!

By

avril 21, 2021

IHG IS BEHIND THE CURVE OF OPENING BACK UP!!
Meals in Bags, limited Menu, limited Bar hours, 3 days for room service, guest have to go and request towels etc.
Had to request large garbage bags to accommodate the build up of trash ( meals in bags)...!!And Masks WTH...!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed, quiet, warm pool

By

avril 20, 2021

club

We went hours out of our way ti go here from our return trip. Highly recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable

By

avril 19, 2021

club

The staff answered all of my questions and had all the answers.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Vacation Fun

By

avril 16, 2021

club

The staff was very kind and helpful. They were very apologetic with the issues which occurred.

En savoir plus
Réduire

GREAT STAY & PET FRIENDLY......

By

avril 15, 2021

club

Great place to stay, safe and convenient for those long work weeks when time allows nothing but a moment of rest & relaxation before it starts all over again. Brian Emily and Gabriel went over and beyond to meet the expectations of my stay. Most definitely my safe haven and savor when time permits..... Thanks again you guys !!
(Pet Friendly sealed the deal by the way..:)

Thanks Again,,, Tonya H

En savoir plus
Réduire

Getaway

By

avril 15, 2021

club

Would be nice if they had microwave in rooms And fridge that work right

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

avril 14, 2021

One of the best hotel stays I’ve had. And a great area to shop and eat

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place

By

avril 12, 2021

Enjoyed my stay here. Will definitely be back when in JAX

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always a great stay here!!!

By

avril 09, 2021

I always choose the Crown Plaza I-95 Airport North when staying in Jacksonville, FL. The Duval omelet is a great choice for breakfast. Comfortable, quiet rooms make for a great stay. The front desk ladies who checked me in brought a smile to my tired face!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Employees and room.

By

avril 07, 2021

club

The employees were nice, and the room was clean and well maintained.

En savoir plus
Réduire